Chicken King Teriyaki Don

2 19
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today after church, I and my friends have my lunch at the New Li Garden Food Court. This food court has a lot of good food, I recommend you visit here if you ever pass by here.

After looking around, I decided to buy my lunch from this Japanese food stall. After looking at the menu, I order the Chicken King Teriyaki Don. It cost RM13, it comes with Miso Soup.

Here is How my Chicken King Teriyaki Don look like when served.

Here is a picture of the food court.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always enjoy your writings because of the delicious foods you showcase. One of these days I'm going to travel to your restaurant!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago