Carl's Jr. western cheeseburger

0 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

I haven't try any of Carl's Jr. burger before. Today decided to visit it to have my lunch while I am at the Mid Valley Megamall to watch a movie. It is known for serving Charbroiled burgers. Charbroiler is a cooking device consisting of a series of grates or ribs with the heat source beneath the cooking surface

After looking at their menu, I decided to order their western cheeseburger combo set which cost RM23.80. The combo set means the burger will have fries and a drink as well.

The western cheeseburger contains breaded onion, beef patty, cheese and chicken bacon. The experience with this burger is wonderful, from the beginning to the end I enjoy the chewing experience that came from the breaded onion and bacon. The beef patty has a wonderful smoky experience when I eat.

2
$ 3.65
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments