Canton Kitchen Chef's Special Homemade rice

2 51
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Ideas, History, Facts, Story, Blog, ...

Today After church, I and my friends have our lunch at Canton Kitchen. This restaurant is at Sri Rampai and is known for Bentong Ginger Cuisine. 

After we looked at the menu, 4 of us decided to order the Chef's Special Homemade rice to have it together for our lunch. We order the 2 to 4 pax size which cost RM31.80 after including the SST tax.

The Chef's Special Homemade rice is rice served in a big claypot with slices of pork belly, long bean and slices of Chinese sausage.

After the staff put the dish on the table, he will pour some black gravy and mix it before leaving.

Overall this meal is a great meal if you come in group, 4 of us feel full after eating it.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Ideas, History, Facts, Story, Blog, ...

Comments

I have never tried chinese sausage, how does it taste like?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your friends had a great time my friend. I love the foods. It's really mouth watering. I felt hungry now my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago