A&W blueberry burger

3 105
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Recently A&W released a new burger called bluebeary burger, it is burger that contains blueberry. I decided to buy one through food delivery, I order the one with beef meat.

When the burger arrived, you could see some blueberry above the lettuce. When I am eating it, the blueberry taste isn't strong and not very sweet. Overall, it feels average and no different from a normal cheeseburger because the beef and cheese taste overpower the blueberry.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @elijahyateso
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

I would never eat something like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been picking up and processing mulberries for about a month now. Will try my own version of this. Sounds fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! So delicious sir. I love burgers. It's one of my best snacks. Love your foods always sir. It's always satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago