Ah Cheng Laksa herbal chicken soup

1 36
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I visit the Ah Cheng Laksa to have my dinner. This restaurant is located at the Avenue K Mall if you ever wish to visit this branch.

Today I don't feel well due to me travelling to Kajang in the afternoon, so I order the herbal chicken soup. I turn it into a set meal by ordering their set c which cost RM14.75 after including service tax.

The set meal have 3 drinks option which are longan, homesoy and lemon tea, I ask for the lemon tea.

While I am eating there, the staff told me tomorrow a new menu will replace the current menu with price increase due to the cost of ingredient increase.

4
$ 1.96
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that soup is really good friend. You should invite me there your photos just made me hungry

$ 0.00
2 years ago