How I discovered the read cash platform

13 56
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago

My name is honeyflex, a Nigerian by nationality, I was privileged to be introduced to read.cash by a junior brother of mine who happened to have made a significant amount of progress in read.cash to my sheer amazement. Without been anonymous, I am speaking of @Officialrosh1 . He joined about 2 months ago, only for me to visit his house and for him to introduce the stuff to me. I was pretty surprised, although I was also pessimistic because I had tried a lot of things similar to this before but which turned out to be fake and which I lost a lot of money and time. Determined to convince me, he showed me his wallet, withdraw with his Bitcoin address and to his bank, boom‼️. No better way to convincing me I thought, and here I am. The fact that I had been wallowing to no avail further sums up my whole story. It has been disappointing all the way, full of regrets. Although, this has surely gingered and got me lively again.

Well, my mission here is to write a lot of interesting articles, make friends whilst following the rules in the process, I am happy here because I will have to continue my writing career, something that have long wanted to do. The promise of superstardom should not be exempted because I will make sure my posts are logical, analytical, exceptional, reasonable, applaudable, unique, genuine, heart touching and at best life saving.

My vision is to become one of the leading writers on this platform in terms of uniqueness, becoming the highest paid earner, sponsor people and get sponsored in return, and also make the best progress I can make, lifting my nation, the platform, and the world as a whole.

I am a student of The University of Lagos,Nigeria, I will never violate the rules and regulations in these site as a newbie here, mingling with as much people as possible in order to get along with the news and updates here, I will not be much online here due to my studies but I will possibly find a way to balance both.

I am also on noise.cash.@honeyflex365 is my username at noise.cash , I show gratitude to the amazing inventors and of read.cash as well as BCH

Sponsors of honeyflex360
empty
empty
empty

Well, added a sponsor block in case there are people willing to contribute in cash to my articles.

Sincerely speaking I marvelled greatly the day I heard of such a wonderful community as this, a place where the art of freelancing is appreciated and rewarded. I have happened to write a lot of interesting articles before, for instance I wrote a brilliant one at a former church of mine.

Actually I wrote a magazine there but didn't even get a proper recognition talk less of an award, there was always one discouragement or the others before I made it; I did later learn to always shun discouragements in all ramifications, and keep doing what I loved best. Some people were always asking me why a small guy like me should be trying what even my elders didn't try. I didstuck on, managed to add a few interesting stuffs and adverts from people close by, printed it all with my hard-earned money. To crown it all, the church made millions of money from the magazine on the day of its launching, it was a grand occasion, one that popularised the church, the elders and members where all ecstatic and laughing. Many of them were part of those discouraging me, I remember my name was called on that occasion not more than twice. The money realized from this magazine was what the church used in financing long-standing projects. Although if I wasn't appreciated, I did take solace from the fact that I did that for almighty God. But to have discovered this may be God's plan to reward me.

Freelancing, I believe was my natural born talent, because I loved to study, I read wide, always reading one stuff or the other. I remembered sometime ago when I was 8 where I picked a dirty newspaper home all in the sake of reading and gaining ideas on what to always write and keep in my bouquet collection ( started keeping one age 6)

I started my writing career right from my primary school, I was best known for my brilliance in writing. I was often chosen to represent my school in debate competitions because I extended my freelancing art to debating. I hope am able to replecate that here. It was no surprise when I reached the secondary school and shone brightly in this. I often engaged in writing duels with my seniors, one I ended up winning five in eight occasions. Looking forward to writing next time. Bye.

#honeyflex

All rights reserved 2021

8
$ 1.84
$ 1.00 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Aimure
+ 5
Sponsors of honeyflex360
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash honeyflex360. 😊 I hope that you will enjoy your journey here given that you are already good in writing. I just happened to read a few lines from your recently published article and judging from what I read I think it was a poem.

Nigeria? I am not so sure if QueenRay is from Nigeria as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read. Hope to see more articles from you. Consistency is key. I wish you success on your new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Honeyflex! Welcome to Read and enjoy your writing journey. All the best as well to your vision and I believe you would achieve them as long as you don 't quit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. It's appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome honey flex, is it unilag or lasu. Nice to meet you and I'm sure if you follow the rules you will e fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Unilag bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Honeyflex, your brother is truly amazing, have a nice time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man. Highly appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome I am really happy you came 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash world😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind gesture

$ 0.00
2 years ago