Horror Story by Me(Part-2)

9 76
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

Part 1 link 👇

https://read.cash/@heingyi/horror-story-by-me-part-1-eeb990c9

"Yes, Ma Phyu. Is the woman in your sister's dream her cousin?" "No, sister, this is my son's mother." I could not control my surprise at all and said, "Isn't she the mother of the baby?" White said, "Well, his father's second marriage. The boy's mother then married after 2 years what happened. However, the biological mother did not care. Felt that his biological mother is not done yet, baby sister. I trust the gloves are off. I was just 8 years. (The name of the child's biological mother let me use that would result), since their comfort. This room has been after the most comfort baby's father leave the ship with the birth of a child. Ship back down to its software Sovereign recently father and son are back in this chapter. People in this second marriage You know, when we got married, we used to pull our legs while sleeping at night, stand at the door of the bedroom, and make pottery sounds in the backyard kitchen. I see it only occasionally. Most importantly, it is more noticeable as your son's birthday approaches. But only our family members knew he was still there. I have never dreamed of such a stranger. The family who used to live in our sister's room did not hear that. "

I said, "Ma Phyu, are you not making donations? I don't know if she is worth the money." That night, I went back to my room to sleep. That night I had no dreams about Spies. The next month, as Phyu said, she received her son's birthday invitation. Donation Day is a memorable Friday. On the day of the donation, my mother said, "Daughter, Ma Phyu and I will go down to donate in the evening today." I made an appointment with my friends to go back to the office and made a TGIF appointment, so I came out of the house saying, "Mom, I'm going home late today because I have an appointment with my friends."

When I got home, it was about 11:30 at night. There are three floors where we live. As I started to climb the stairs from the ground floor, I heard a woman crying. Am I crazy and / or lacking in faith because I get anxiety attacks? When you get to the first floor, the sound is definitely coming from the top three floors. At that moment, I started sweating again, wondering if I should go on or not. And as you go up the stairs to the second floor, yes, the sound coming from the third floor stairs. All I had to do was send her love.

I stopped there and said in my heart, "Do not be afraid, if you get the merit you have today, go to a good deed. Trust your mother and son. Suddenly, it was as cool as someone passing by, and it smelled of roses.

I hurried upstairs and slammed the door. People are too scared to tremble. Once inside, I could not even speak. I even had to drink a lot of water. The next day, we learned that the whole house was full of roses that night without even a single rose. And Ma Soe's favorite flower is a rose. From that day on, I never saw the shadow of Spiegel Soe.

Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty

84
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of heingyi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for heingyi
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting your horror story. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story good keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was scared to watch Horror movie. I'm not scared. When I see these, I am afraid to be alone. I see these things even in my dreams and I am very scared. But once I used to watch Horror movie but I was scared again. I don't see it anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me use that would result), since their comfort. This room has been after the most comfort baby's.great line it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story good keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear. Is this real? I think it's your imagination trying to play tricks on you. 😂💪.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not imagine. Based on true story from my friend, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting!! please subscribe back dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago