Upside down.

24 33
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

September 02, 2020

I was on my leave again because today is my little girl last appointment for her polio dose 4.

The car is not yet fixed, the house is not yet started building again and everything seems to be too slow going towards the end of this year.

Tantrum

Waiting for her father to pick both of us. She loses her patient after hours of waiting.

The motor broke again and it took a while for my husband to fix it before picking us. Things are not going the way I planned and I am tired of hoping.

A nephew seems to be able to help us fix the car so that is a new hope. Hopefully, it went well. Expenses will be a challenge and I hope my money is enough.

September 03, 2020

I am back to work again today. A lot of reports to be done and submit.

The nephew said they will come and try to start the car so that they can bring it to his friend house who is good at fixing the car. They are waiting for the car battery to be charged so that they can try and start the car first.

If it is able to start then they just need to drive it there instead of pulling it. It will cost more if we need to pull it there.

I hope that things will finally go well. I am tired already.

It felt like someone pray that I will have this kind of life. (That is just me thinking negatively)

Despite everything, I am still moving on strong as I can.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes we feel negative. It's part of life. But the most important thing is not to get carried away by the negative for long. Shake that mind and your body. Think positive even if everything goes wrong. Remember that everything has a purpose that you can't see right now. Thanking God for situations that seem bad to us is doing something good for ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I am not sure about shaking myself but I might tried that with a dance 😆😆 I am now thankful that God gave me solution though it is not settle yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you are finding a solution. Yes, a dance is very good to shake the dust off your head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't dance for a while, I think I should do some dance once in a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can sing and dance and hopefully it makes you feel better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I start singing again after my sore throat amd flu goes away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear you got the flu. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In hope it go away soon.I really dislike being sick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. The allergies make me feel sick too. I do what is most necessary and keep drinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My right eyea are also hurting and I am not sure why. Maybe I just need a good sleep and it all will go away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My eyes hurt if they are dry or I rubbed too much. Once I start I cannot stop. Perhaps you can flush it a bit with something. If I suffer from allergies a lot my eyes are infected and if I sneeze a lot (this one is new but my child has it) my eyes hurt too. Dark glasses, sitting in the dark can help provide against eye infections and tired eyes too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In all bleakness and rainy days, there is still much to be thankful for, example you get to spend time with your daughter and husband. I know it is hard but try to focus on those instead. If all else fails, go somewhere and scream at the top of your lungs! Let go of all your anger and frustration. Cry it all out. Hugs <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish I can feel that hug. Onve tried shouting but it cause me a sore throat. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending you the hug vibes ~~~~ <3 Ooops.. then better not shout hehe. Oh wait.. you can sing your heart out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That right. I should write a song again. The one I have is not yet done. I have not gotten a melody for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, do so. When will it be finished?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to finish it a month ago but all the things that occur lately mde me discouraged plus I am currently hving flu and sore throat. All I wish to do is sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good nap first and after that it's back to work. Searching, pushing, adking. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sweety, no one prays you to have a miserable life. Even if someone did it wouldn't work. What I do know is negativity shows, if not shown people feel it. Try to stop the negativity and say "The nephew will take care of it." It's the glass is the half-full vision you know. You take sip by sip (or step by step) and it all works out fine.

Might be the nephew can't help but he knows people who know people and they know people too.

Four Polio vaccinations already? Isn't she a bit young for that many? With us, number four will be given at the age around twelve years old (it's a cocktail)

It is good to read from you again. Writing helps, you can ventilate and it gives room to think out of the box. Time to start building at your house asap. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He do know someone who can help. The only challenge now is the money because the car really need an overhaul.

The house, I need to forget about it first until the car is fix.

I do hope everything will go well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how much money is needed for the car? Try to fix your house because that will save you time, money (car included). 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggested my husband about the house. He have not responded. I am going to ask about towing today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to face good and bad days equally. Keep faith in Allah. Very soon all thing will be fixed. Inform us about your car update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all days are good days, there are bad days to face, for life is like seasons. It rains and then it shines. When problems come and we feel that there's no way out, sometimes we think that the someone curse us or question ourselves: Are we punish? Have we done something wrong to our fellow men? Let us just stay positive that all we are facing right now are just temporary, that God will answer all our woes and pleas. God is good and there is no burden that we cannot carry because God gives us a strong shoulder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I think that God might be a little bit busy and my turn is still on a long queue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago