Updates on communities.

2 19
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

This plan will continue.

I created two communities which are Share Some Thoughts (SST) and Share Your Talent. I have been thinking about what to do about them and at last, I finally decide with help from @wakeupkitty. She suggested that I should break them down and that is what I am going to do.

I have tried to create a new community but it seems that it is no longer allowed, therefore I will choose a topic for each of my community.

I manage to separate Share some thoughts(SST) into three different topics for each community and the same goes for Share Your Talent.


Share Your Talents(f01d)[English]

Singing an original Songs

Share some thoughts (SST)(89db)[English]

SST: Values

SYT: Creative Smartphones Photography(9cd6)[English]

Creative Smartphone Photography

SYT: Recipes(Write from your kitchen)(ef89)[English]

Write from your kitchen.

SST: Christians(4c9e)[English]

Christians

SST: Columnist(94cc)[English]

Commentary

Please read each rule before submitting articles.

Why too so many?

I love all of the topics.

Our Progression.

Step one.

I will create the other seven communities to answer @Read.Cash request on one topic for a community.

Step two.

We will be distributing articles from the mother community to each one of them according to the topic so that when you click on our community, that will be the only topic you will be seeing. All other topics that is not related will stay on mother community until further notice.

All communities will only be in English.

Step three.

Updates will come along after each of @Read.Cash updates if necessary.

This is only an early plan. We will see how it goes.

We are not a featured community but Why are we doing this?

We do not only love to write but we also love to read. When I read, I cannot stay focus for a very long time. Staring at a screen for a long time giving me a headache. I usually use google reader to read for me while I am driving and that is proper punctuation and grammar is one of our community priority.

Have you ever tried using google reader?

If you have tried it, you will know what I mean.

Sponsors of heartbeat1515
empty
empty
empty

If you like what we are working on, do not forget to click on subscribe button below for more updates.

7
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

wanted to create my own community in Spanish and it is no longer possible, I realized that, well you have to adapt to the changes and continue to do it better every day, that is about reaching the goal, that is the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will just have to wait and see what comes next and prepare ourself for anything that would come. Yes, reaching the goals is more important right now. It would feel much better to be able to achieve at least one goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago