Unseen strength.

0 52
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Physically, we can see the strength of a person. If someone can carry three-pack of a 10 kilograms sack each all at once and that person has a small build, we will often say, "You are strong". If someone is not able to carry a sack weighed 5 kilograms and that person has a large build, we will often say "You are weak". Physically, the strength of a person is not determined by their size. It depends on their muscle power or muscle strength. There is a measurement for muscles power but the 'unseen strength' is in measurable.

What do I mean by unseen strength?

  • The ability to withstand any challenges in life without hesitation.

  • Being able to smile while inside they are crying.

  • Despite all the hardships that they are facing, they still can lend a hand to help others.

The ability to overcome stress, step on depressions and smile away the troubles while gradually working out the solutions.

Is it possible to have unseen strength?

Yes, it is.

It is not effortless but it is practicable. If I set my mind to it and I believe in myself, anything is possible.

Certain things might take quite some time to be accomplished but I believe with endless efforts and unseen strength, achievement can be reached. The achievement might not be exactly as plan but in my opinion, it is better to fail after trying than to fail by doing nothing.

It is not effortless but it is practicable.

What does it mean? Positive thinking. I believe if I can keep on practising positive thinking I will have a better view of life. Eventually, it will give me peace and comfort in my daily life. Even though struggling is unavoidable for my family current situation, we still have moments of happiness, laughter and joy.

Days of laughter is another one of the things that I am grateful for while I am alive.

Behind the screen.

As I said above, though having a positive mind might be achievable, it is also possible to have days or years of failing before it becomes an achievement.

Even if a positive mind is achieved, there is still a possibility of failing and crawling up again from the start.

The choice is in our hands. Do we choose to fall and wait to be pulled up, or do we choose to stand up on our own after a fall?

5
$ 1.18
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments