The sign

4 23
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago

I feel like I have been working hard for years but have not yet achieved the relaxing moment I dream of. It is a bit tiring these few years and it felt lonely. I do not feel the support from my husband or perhaps he is supporting me in a way he only knows.

Being too tired is a sign I should notice earlier. It is time to pick up my pace again. I know I can achieve a lot more if I work harder but do I need to do it alone again this time? I do have the external support to go on but I wanted the internal support that I have been longing for, for years now.

I often heard. "You will not be able to build the house" Yet I have built two small houses with debts that are still manageable though the amount is huge and stressful to look at.

I have been told a lot of times that I 'cannot' and yet with persistence and years of effort, I manage. Waiting is not one of my good traits. Going into difficulty probably always be my choice. I think I should find more serenity before I change into a bad-tempered person which I think I am a bit of now. Tiredness for sure can make an angel become the devil.

I just need to work a little bit more. Everything has an end to it.

Life until death.

Day becomes night.

Breath in and breath out.

Well, for sure we cannot keep breathing in without breathing out. Everyone will die someday and the day would not stay bright forever because the sun goes down or scientifically... the earth is moving around the sun while rotating like a dancer dancing around in a circle.

Every hard work will pay though I do not know when exactly. It is tiring to keep working our best but still be unable to achieve the desire of our hearts.

One thing I know for sure is that if I give up now, surely I will not get my wishes.

Some said that life is unfair and cruel but we will be worse if we do not allow ourselves to celebrate every little achievement we get before getting the grand prizes.

2
$ 5.93
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate to that unnecessary anger

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad someone else understands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard work pays, your hard work will birth results soon. Don’t give up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes, not giving up is tiring and I wish to stop but knowing that there is more disappointment in giving up compared to hope, it feels like my soul is dragging my body to work. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago