The shattered glass.

12 22
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Broken glass by the train station

The bokeh effect on my camera phone setting causes a blur effect on the surrounding.

The passenger who is waiting for the train is looking at me while I took this shot but I do not mind them.

I like how the shattered glass looks on the road. It reminds me of how a broken heart looks like in words but in truth, it would not look as beautiful as this because it will be flooded with blood.

second shot

It is not as what I expected it to be but because of I did take the shot in a hurry, it did not come out as what I want it to look like.

Bigger view

The story behind this shattered glass is not as beautiful as the photography because this broken glass might come from an accident.

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

To be honest the photos kind of hurt my eyes. Might be because of the biggest part of the photos isn't clear and I need to scroll to see the whole picture. I wonder what the glass looks like if you take a closer picture. Where does it come from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure where the glass came from. I am guessing that it came from an accident maybe.
I accept your comment because this picture is not what I expected it to look like either but I am happy tonread all the comments for this photography.

Everyone sees it differently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That can be or I should say most likely it is. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The glass pieces look quite shattered there. But I am surprised that their shapes and sizes look like quite uniformed, as though they are to be installed on walls or floor like a mosaic art piece. That is a good catch for a photo shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is also the attraction that cause me to stop and took a picture of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i woild do that too if i ever saw broken glass but i think I'll get cuts first and foremost 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An advice dear friend, do not toich the glass with your bare hand. Let the photography touch it for you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but i like seeing how the photo comes out so I'll probably crouch down to camera level before anything 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Brilliant you are really resourceful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the effect that the phone makes with the images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago