Sunset on my way home

12 28
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Quick snapshot

Driving home is boring because of being stuck in heavy traffic. Sometimes, I will have chances to take pictures of the sunset and different clouds formation along my way.

How I did it?

  • I must be stuck in heavy traffic.

  • I pass by the road every day, so I know which area has a nice view.

  • I prepared my phone in landscape position, HD mode and waited for the right moment, where I am on my brake. There will be no second chance until tomorrow.

This is how I do a quick snapshot during my drive.

It is more advisable to stop the car or do not be the driver.

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Love the colours of the sunset. It always look so magical doesn't it? I am here! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is magical. Every minute from the moment it starts until it ends. Some people said that sunset only happens in a few minutes time every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. And every sunset is different. Once gone, you will not catch the same sunset (or even sunrise for that matter) again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you are here. 😁 Enjoy read.cash 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @wakeupkitty :) I hope to. Does read.cash have concept like voting power and so on? Can I click "like" all I want without losing power?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb view !! is this Tanjung Aru view? Sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It is the view from Lokawi road. In from of the military camp training.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, guess never paid attention when long time ago travel from KK to Kuala Penyu. Such a nice view also missed , sigh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a better photograph of it. I took it from a moving train. You can see it from my Instagram. https://www.instagram.com/p/B9Y1wthJ0HnK8YS-MGlYuRKlHOD9LM-uYxQTKI0/?igshid=dtop1c60ux81

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you went by train. I admit I once did it with windmills. You live in an orange world and if you ask me you use the options on your phone more than I do. I only click or use macro and click.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried going to work by train the other day but it is not comfortable at all, therefore l am back to driving. Taking photography teaches me to look at everything from a different angle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like sunset. Sunset most important and very enjoyable moment. This moment is very colour full. Nice your senset picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago