Share Some Thoughts will be improve.

8 33
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

There are currently a lot of articles submitted into the community. It is a bit messy without specific topic to read on.

I wish that you can click on one community and find all the related info just inside one community.

Therefore I have a new plan that will separate the community into 3 or 4 parts but this plan is still under progress and I will be updating all about it soon. Hopefully tomorrow.

One of my moderators already agreed to work it out with me and I will be in touch with the other one tomorrow to give updates.

For now just follow the current rules in the community and see you guys again soon.

@wakeupkitty @mgf2394 Will be updating through email soon.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

ok, I have the best disposition to collaborate so that our community is updated with what is proposed by read cash, I will help in this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will be in touch soon. By email. I will take me sometimes to remember your username. Please bare with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We already spoke. It's good to avoid chaos and be more alert what fits to which community. See you. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you soon. Will be updating today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok... Hope to see the update soon so to join your platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do. Thank you for waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually many people joined in read cash.They have less Knowledge how to use it properly.So itโ€™s better to skip them.I like your plan.Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will also be providing guidance as far as we could and leave the rest unknown issues for the readcash team to answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago