Original Songs: Dear Evangeline

17 67
Avatar for heartbeat1515
4 years ago

The first part I sang is in my native language which is Kadazan, You can skip to the half part of it which I translated to English. The translation is as usual, not as nice as the original but I hope the message delivered nicely.

My Inspirations:

I made this song, two years ago. After my miscarriage. In this video, I sang it again while pregnant with my second pregnancy as my memories to my first pregnancy.

It is also a reminder for me.

To remind me that I should take care of my haemoglobin level before I decided to get pregnant again.

The iron supplement is my enemy but it is also the only thing that can keep my baby safe. If I am to be pregnant again.

24
$ 1.32
$ 1.00 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

your the who compose that music girl?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you better sing it in your own language and add the translation in English so people know the text if they like or just enjoy. 👍🏻

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have posted it before in Steemit. I am afraid that it will be detected as plagiarism.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You should specify that you had post-it again and I think that you will fine.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will do that next time. Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's too bad I can't speak your language but that's a beautiful voice you've got

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Listen to the middle part of the video. I have translated it to English.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Got it. That was beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This made me teary-eyed 🥺 I really felt your love for your lost child. Plus you have an amazing voice. Stay safe. 💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oh you're from Malaysia... :) I love the song... :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😅 I got caught.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahaha! That's fine! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago