Loneliness.

13 57
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Motivation

Have you ever feel alone even when you stand in a crowd?

I do sometimes, especially when my mind is full of things that I can't get rid off. Things that hurt my feelings and I am unable to make it go around.

It sometimes will make me feel like I am isolated from my surroundings. I want to feel better so I will always try to search for a positive point of view in everything that makes me feel bad.

Do I manage to?

Sometimes, but trust me, there is that moment which is not as easy as said. There is a moment when I fail and fall to the rock bottom. I felt like I cannot go on anymore.

As my friend said to me,

As a human, it is normal to have that kind of feelings. Sometimes, there are things that we should just ignore if it is not related to ourself.

-nytrie-

By doing this, it does not mean that we are neglecting other. It is ourself defence. If we are weak, how can we help others? We could drag them down with us without any mean to do so.

Become stronger before trying to lift heavy loads of weight.

-heartbeat1515-

To become strong.

I once tried to end my life but I never dared to do it with all my heart. This was a long time ago.

I always thought of those I will leave behind. They are the reason that I am still alive today. I do not want to die with the thoughts of leaving all my responsibility to be their burden.

Being given chances to live each day and survive through the challenges, I created quotes just for myself. As a reminder, of my past mistake.

The will to live.

I have reasons to live and it is not to prove that I once existed in this world.

I want to prove that I might live in difficulties now and unable to lend any help to others especially financially, but someday... I will be the one who provides without being asked to.

I want to prove that with the will to accomplish a dream, great efforts will be needed and a mountain of obstacles might be in the way, but as long as I chose to keep on pushing myself through, nothing is impossible.

I have nothing to regret because I have done all that I am capable of doing.

-heartbeat1515-

Loneliness.

It is always a part of me. It is not bad because it lets me see more than when I am in a crowd.

If I see one bad looking fruit in a basket and assume all of the other fruits are bad, I will end up throwing all the good fruits along with it.

-heartbeat1515

Having the feeling of loneliness after a bad day is not the end. There is always someone who will listen to us. If you cannot see anyone around, go and look in the mirror. There will be someone there to help you through.

Yes, it is yourself. Nobody else can make you feel better if you decided not too. Nobody else can help you to be better if you have chosen to lock up yourself for challenges and improvement. Nobody else can help you move on if you decide to back off from facing your own problems.

12
$ 3.04
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Motivation

Comments

Loneliness is part of life and hey it's not bad being lonely, its okay to be lonely sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loneliness in terms of serenity. I have read about that the other day. I agree with you. It is a part of life and sometimes it is needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are times when you feel like everyone turns their back at you. But like you said, it is yourself that will make you feel better. No one can help you out facing these challenges if you don't dare to dwell on it. Keep fighting ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has become better now. This is much worst in the past. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're getting better at it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

''I want to prove that I might live in difficulties now and unable to lend any help to others especially financially, but someday... I will be the one who provides without being asked to'' Just copied a striking point... The will to want to live even when things are going wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always a solution to a problem though it might not be the solution we want for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really thoughtful and nice, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. This is really uplifting as a message. If you don't mind, I'll share it. Also, I love your banner 😭😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. The banner is made by someone from steemit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time to time I feel lonely. Most of the time missing home. Missing my family. Sometimes just those days that I'm drained of everything. But I'm always been strong. And I keep that spirit in me. God looking after me, I always say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good. I cannot imagine how you feel since I am always with my family but in this current situation, I might have the risk to be taken away from them. I hope that won't happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago