Give yourself a quote for motivation.

0 39
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation, 2020, Life, Blog

There will be a moment where nobody else can brighten my day other than myself. I am not a person that can easily recover after being hurt. I am also not a person that can be easily be motivated to do something.

Years have passed since I tell myself that I need to lose some weight. I don't want to lose weight because I believe that I am beautiful. I don't need to look sexy to be beautiful.

A symbol of my first step.

I took this picture as a symbol of the first step I took into getting better health. This time I will not back down again. I often stop in the middle of something that I am working on, whether it is losing weight or something else. Once I stop, it will take me a while to start again. To avoid having an unfinished task, I usually work on one thing until it is finished before I decided to stop.

Using the picture above, I add some text as a quote to motivate myself.

I cannot say that I am successful yet but I have made a little improvement.

#healtyweight

#fightforsurvival

9
$ 4.41
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
$ 0.01 from @Ashma
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation, 2020, Life, Blog

Comments