Feeling stab

15 46
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I am writing this while thinking on one of @marblely articles with the title "words" and while thinking about would it be an exclusive article because one of my articles is not an exclusive one. I am scared that I did something wrong because I do not have the intention to do so. I am hoping that an angel would come and save me from this miserable thought in my head.

It felt like my own words are slash into my heart like a sharp knife use to cut a watermelon into two. I always take the time to check another article especially when I am moderating but when I decided to check my own before posting, it stabs right through my heart like a sword.

Device for writing: Laptop

Timer: Laptop clock

Translator: None

Editing: Grammarly

Prompt: Writing Exercise

I am disturbed in the middle of writing, so this is the only things that I can write from 4.26 PM to 4.33 PM(8 Minutes)

28
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, once I'm less busy, I'll try writing something of this sort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it sound bad in your opinion?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have more to write about this but I will post it on Monday. I have no internet at home, therefore, I will pre-write it before posting. Hope you will enjoyed the rest of it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did good on this one, you can obviously do better at a better time when you are calm. Why was your article marked as not exclusive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure but it doesn't matter actually. I might have posted the lyrics somewhere else that I can't remember and detected as not an OC content. The video is already posted on YouTube also so that could be a possibility too.

I need to write more on this. Since I am planning to write it for the freewiting community I just stop and did not add anything more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great freewrite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Bro, just a suggestion. Don't make it a habit of giving replies like this. It sounds like spam. Luckily I know you and I know that you are not a spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your articles..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing up this great one. At least you made a great point..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not finish explaining yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @heartbeat1515, what is it about this exclusive article? Is it the one that is marked with a tick and EXC? What does it mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It means that if your articles is labelled as exclusive, you never posted it somewhere else before or you first posted it in read cash. Click on the EXC, there is an explanation given.

In my understanding, if it is not labelled as EXC there is a possibility that OC tools will detected the article as plagiarism. I once encounter introduction post detected as plagiarism even though it is the author own articles which is published on PublishOx first before here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago