Ease of mind

4 51
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

It was quite a frustrating day. Things seem to be more complicated day by day. It was easy for some people but it is not that easy for me.

Some said that God has given you the help but you refused, why do you keep on praying?

Some said are you going to wait until the worst comes true before you can make up your mind?

I am not. There is something I am willing to wait for but I am not sure the length of this wait.

I came home today, 14th August 2021 and I sat on our mini resting zone with my little family. The above picture is the view we are watching until it got dark.

I am glad to have this relaxing view at home. Thanks to the effort of my dear husband. It took him months to do all of this alone. This is all done with his strength alone, without the use of any machine.

I edited the picture a bit using the adobe express application on my Vivo smartphone.

Both of them are trying to set a modified fish rod with the hope to catch some fish for a meal. Got a little one just now and he is still fishing.

The two ladies in the house are now resting on the bed for there are too many mosquitoes outside.

This is how the place looks like before he cleans it. There were times he almost gives up because of tiredness. He needs to look after our daughter while I am at works and he did all the works hours before dark after I get home.

There were times he will sleep half of the day and continue working in the evening. All his hard work are now paying off.

It is not as easy but I am glad he did not give up. I am lucky to have him. Our stories are not as beautiful as the romance movies, but I am grateful to have him as my partner and husband.

Hopefully, our daughter will only see the beauty in our relationship and be blessed with a good husband in her future.

6
$ 7.09
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @marblely
$ 0.05 from @Yelenab
+ 2
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

He made something amazing out of it. It's good he took his rest at the daytime when he could. Now you are prepared for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He really did. He always does things secretly. Never did tell me what he plans to do until it almost comes into realization. We do hope we are prepared enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos are lovely and I can feel your love for all that he do <3

It is quite a huge pond there. It is nice to be able to just fish as and when. Did your husband set up pumps for the fishies to breathe or just let nature takes its course? And bananas coming soon! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is more of a nature type of person. I cannot wait to see the baby fish grow bigger, especially in this current situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago