Dreams are possible.

3 29
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality

I have not been writing a lot in a while. It is not because of the lack of interest but because I often said: "I do not have time".

This is the phrase that made me lost my inspiration, other than the job that needs a lot of attention from me. Two of my friends had open my eyes to the things that I am capable of doing but still, I cannot promise that I will.be consistent.

@wakeupkitty a friend that never gave up on encouraging me to keep on writing and this is only a little story about her.

@marblely a friend that always 'hit the spot' with her articles.

If you have the chance to get to know both of them, you are fortunate. If you read my old articles, you will know that I am currently enjoying some of the time I have to do smartphone photography quotes.

If you are wondering about the two people I mentioned above and their connection to this article, you will know if you keep on reading.

Today, quotes are dedicated to both of them.

Some said that dreams are rubbish.

"Stop daydreaming" is what often said when the goals seem to be impossible. I will let you know, that I have a lot of dreams and some of it I have already achieved.

I had built a house for my family.

I have a house of mine and closer to work.

I have a good job.

I have a wonderful husband.

I have a great little daughter.

I am blessed with friends.

I have no savings but I am on my way to becoming better with the help of cryptocurrency.

I have a lot more but let that be my secret for now.

"Dreams will only be dreams if there are no efforts given to it"

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @marblely
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality

Comments

Thank you dear <3 And I am happy that we share the same thoughts and experiences :) I tend to tell myself to be thankful more than anything because there are so many things to be thankful for. May all your dreams come true my dear <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next lesson for me will be patient. Lately, I am full of stress and anger. I miss the old me but not 100 %, maybe just a little bit of me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dreams are possible, all is in our hands, in that will we put in that appasionatte us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago