Dear diary #1

5 34
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Thought, Reflections, Myself, ...

24th October 2021

Since Covid-19

Things have been a lot busy during the pandemic. Tiredness causes laziness and the craving to have more rest time though I do have some of it. I am grateful that a colleague can take my on call this week so I can have two days at home. I will be replacing him next week.

I have always enjoyed the time I can spend alone doing nothing. I guess I love this kind of moment in my life though I do enjoy some gatherings too. Only with people, I am familiar with.

The budget is still an issue but then I manage to close one of my debts last month. I will be working hard to close all of them so that I can feel free. Free from the stress of having debts.

I manage to buy a new bed and sleeping is more comfortable now. My daughter is growing up well and brilliant. We have been protected from the Covid 19 infection until now and I hope this keeps up.

Should I aim to lose weight? To be healthy. To make my body lighter so that I can be more active.

Perhaps just the belly fats?

Christmas is coming soon and I hope to be able to give a decent give to everyone this year though it might be a cheap one because that is all I can afford. I don't want to see anybody going home empty-handed this year after our Christmas celebration in the office.

Well, it is only 2 more months until next year. It will be better next year. Hope and efforts work well together for me this year. Hopefully, it will be too next year.

4
$ 1.96
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Thought, Reflections, Myself, ...

Comments

Will you feel better if you lose weight? Will you be more active? If you are exhausted this means you do not sleep enough and if women and children don't sleep enough they gain weight too. You can give it a try though. Sleep more, a more scheduled life, spend some time alone (50 minutes a day and plan what to do or do nothing). A good bed makes a world of difference so does a life without debts. You are in your way. I hope it will be sooner than expected.

Hope December will bring you something good. 💖🍀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope I will also get the Christmas gift too. ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The covid19 erq made a lot of persons stay at home even without doing anything as to keep them busy tha's why you can afford to see yourself looking so big as did was my case during this same period

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without a doubt, when you have debts, it feels like you're not at peace. I hope you will achieve in paying your debts as soon as possible po. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing new year around the corner is a sure gate way to happiness most times, we are happy to rest from the rigours of working tirelessly and when such does come, you then see how lifter we are in spirit and it will also at least help you reduce weight hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago