Being able to stand with a broken heart.

4 39
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Myself, Thought, Write, Creativity, Ideas, ...
Mint leaves

Above is a photograph of my mint plant. I took the picture using my Vivo S1 Smartphone and edited it using the photoshop express application from Google Playstore. I am not sure whether I have shared this one before but I am sure that even with the same picture, I always write a fresh new story for you to read.

The quote is written by me not so long ago. I wrote that quote to remind myself of all the challenges in life that I have been through. It is also proof that I am strong enough to overcome anything. (Deep inside, I think I am almost shattered into pieces)

I survived because I am not alone. I am blessed with good people around me.

If you only know me through a blogging platform, would you be brave enough to lend me a large sum of money? I believe it is a rare condition.

It happens to me. I end up having problems with my debt payment but a friend (I did not ask her permission to reveal the identity) who never saw me in life, where we are separated by continents, lend me the money I need. I will find a way to pay it back because the person has trusted me and I will do my best to live up to the trust.

I would not be able to receive my salary this month for my account has been frozen and my trip to the bank today has been a waste. It might be a waste in terms of the expectation I am having but thinking in the other way, I actually learned a lot from these experiences. I still have a solution for the future but then I need to figure out a way to survive until the next salary. It will be approximately 36 days. My aim is to have at least MYR 50 a week. I think I can still earn some from my crochet projects. Those mint from the picture is also another source of my income or I called it my emergency budgjet.

I keep on telling myself, "There will be a way to solve this. It will be alright."

I told a colleague, "Do not worry, I can still smile the trouble away."

She laughs and she said, "Don't go crazy for doing so."

While having financial problems, do not always expect others to lend money. Listen to the words they say, the solutions may be in there.

I will work it out somehow. I will not give up on this problem.

6
$ 0.77
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
+ 1
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Myself, Thought, Write, Creativity, Ideas, ...

Comments

Dear, what is your mobile no? Do you have another account that is not frozen? Let me send you some for the month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our dear friend has given me the amount to activate my AKPK and I already change my payslip bank yesterday. I hope everything will go well. I have made excel calculations for my debts and expenses. It does not look nice for now but I believe that somehow, I will be able to hold on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you got help. God has many ways of expressing himself through people. I am incommunicado because I have not had a phone since November so the people who used to help me no longer do but somehow I have been able to survive with my publications and I am very grateful to my God. Keep going and don't lose heart and if you fall don't worry because the best thing to do is to get up. The good things are yet to come.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

My will to live also comes with the faith that everything will be alright someday soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago