As you pass by.

1 41
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Love, Poetry, Healing, Thought, ...

Teardrops keep running down my cheek,

More and more as you pass by my thought,

Flashback of memories,

I can hear laughter,

I can remember the joy in the suffering,

I got you and you got me,

I thought we are complete,

Yet it seems like I assume on my own,


I am indeed imperfect,

That is my belief,

For if I am the one for you...

Why did you fall into the pit of darkness?


I build a wall but you broke down,

I threw the memories but you brought them back,

Do you need a second chance?

Should I let us go?

You left me hanging on a thin rope,

Did you forget that I weigh a ton?


Where is the security you once promised?

Where is the care you once give?


Now, the only things left are tears,

For you left with blame,

Blame you put on me.

Tears keep running down my cheek,

As you pass by my thoughts.

3
$ 2.20
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Love, Poetry, Healing, Thought, ...

Comments

Heartbeat1515 is truely from your heart am feeling the emotions

$ 0.00
1 year ago