Contest result๐Ÿ˜ธ

14 25
Avatar for hasan999
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all welI. I arranged a quiz contest yesterday Now it's time to announce the result. I told you that my friend @Jihan gave me the idea of this contest and he helped me a lot in this contest. He solved the quizzes and gave me. I also tried to solve the quizzes. But they were quite hard and I realised how you use your brain to solve the quizzes. @Jihan also invited his friends to my contest and explained the solutions here

https://read.cash/@Jihan/solve-of-the-contest-902cd02e

So I reward him too with all of you.

As the 1st and 3rd quiz was quite hard so I decided to give 0.011$ for each and 0.008$ for the 2nd quiz. As 1st quiz was of 3 digit so who put the right digit in right place at least one or two I decide to reward 0.003$ for each.

Now the result-

The only person who solved all the quizzes correctly is @Noman3050

So he is the winner is @Noman3050 rewarded 0.03$

Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ž

Next rewards -

@Oriyanura66 0.025$

@EYERISH687 0.025$

@Rakibbec03 0.025$

@Meher89 0.025$

@Macronald 0.017$

@Hanzell 0.0086$

@Zawad 0.0086$

@kFatema 0.0086$

@Nhelvimi 0.0086$

@Jane 0.0083$

@Subha_Suhi 0.006$

And thanks for commenting -

@Sehrbukhari

@Gracee

@Abubakar

@Cold3ndice

@Prama

Congratulations all ๐Ÿ’•

Arranging a contest isnโ€™t easy work I guess ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

How ever, you will be glad to know that who commented on my post I subscribed all of you. ๐Ÿ˜ป I want to stay connected with all of you. But I have a issue dealing with read.cash is the site is quite slow. I click on an option,it takes me to another. ๐Ÿ˜น It isnโ€™t a good feeling. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ If you can give some tips on it will be good for me. ๐Ÿ˜ป

I will arrange different type of contest in future and will reward more. ๐Ÿ˜ธ

Support me and enjoy the day. Thank you ๐Ÿ’ž

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hasan999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hasan999
3 years ago

Comments

I'm not sure bout this.. but I didn't receive a notif regarding the payment. ๐Ÿ˜… anyway.. thanks for mentioning my name. I saw ths just now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll follow you too and wait for your next quiz :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Next contest will come soon. ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congo ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all of us.. And thanks to the reward.. Its really hard to solve that trickier question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr koyta hoichilo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See the solution ๐Ÿ˜พ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks for consolation๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did I console you apu? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ always here for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an amazing boy ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago