Solve of the Contest

42 54
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well my friend @hasan999 gave a brain game contest yesterday and I actually provided him the 3 quizes. I solved them long ago๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ชSo I didn't participate or it would be not fair. The contest is over now as we got a winner. The link of the contest is below:

https://read.cash/@hasan999/contest-time-solve-quizzes-and-win-upto-003-af85a863

As I provided and solved them earlier, it's my duty to give the correct solution and explanation of them too. Here I go:

QUIZ NO 1

Here's the quiz no 1. The way I explained is on in the picture, I don't think it needs any written explanation. Here's the solution of it.

So you can easily match the lines and digits. Most of the answers were 062๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† check out no 3 rules, if it was 062, the condition should be all digits are correct but it's not actually๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I hope there's no confusion now. The answer is 042.

QUIZ NO 2

It's a easy one but bit confusing too. I checked all the answers and most of them were correct but some people got it wrong. Let me explain this๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.

There is a division in the middle. A bold line made the division and you can easily see that. The atrows are directed from the upper part towards lower part. But some didn't got this and answered 25. You should have gotten this one. It was easy. The answer is 1.

QUIZ NO 3

Well it's a bit tricky one but many people gave write answer๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž. Some made mistakes and I think they are not weak in maths but lacks observation power. This one needs a bit explanation.

Here points to be noted:

  1. The insect has 5 parts in 1st 3 maths but has 6 parts in the 4th one(question one)

  2. The insect has flower on it's head but has no flower in the 4th one or final question one.

  3. The clock represents 6 o'clock but in the last picture itbs 5 o'clock

  4. Look closely, the final picture has 2 flowers. Observe closely.

Number value

  1. Each part of insect= 1

  2. flower= 2

  3. each hour of the clock= 1

I don't think I have to explain any more things here.

Sad to those who missed this interesting contest and also to those who gave wrong answers. But you guys participated and tried and that's the best part.

You can't edit answer or comment now as all the aswers are noted but if you like, visit the link and can follow him for next one. I don't know. It's upto you totally.

Congratulations to @Noman3050 for answering all answers correctly.

My heartiest consolation to @Sehrbukhari who confidently gave all the wrong answers.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Punch on the face of @Hanzell because of whom I am feeling guilty.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Anyways, hope you enjoyed the maths๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. They are very interesting you know๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Thanks for your attention. Have a good day.

23
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @hasan999
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Didn't notice the flower on the head :"" that's sad but oh well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what about the lock one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was wrong with the 4, i andwered 062 ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‘bravooo...congratulations๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. anyways happy with the explanations?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh my kind of puzzles are sequences and trends. I suck at these ;-; but yes, very satisfied with the justification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congrats winner ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿคฉ if only Im a genius like @jihan here ๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope. I didn't even participate as I provided him the idea and contents๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why your a genius because you're the one who provide the quiz ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Mainay to mazak kya ta (Kesa lga mera mzak)??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bohat accha mazak kar lehte hein ap๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about this contest ! I could join for sure ! 1 one is tough ! But other two are easy๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

miss korlen...apnake mention dite chaichilm..bt namer paser number vule jawai ar dite pari nai๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ish ! Amr ei game gula khub valo lage ๐Ÿ˜’ ar amr namer pasher number "unlucky-13" Vulio na r ๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accha vulbo na๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ number tumber je ken dei manush bujhlm na๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are dite bolse account khular time e.. may be ei name onno keu open korse id ! Nahoy Ami o ditam na ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki jalatun๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jalatun keno hobe ! Valoi hoise ,number ta emneo eivabei lege thake Vai ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O thik hoye jabe...tension koiren na๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From this I got just one of two. Not a good score. Well I do better next time. That'sif there is a next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better luck next time. But I think you might get some reward. Let's see what happens๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I already got some reward for my answer. Thanks to the rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is my childhod friend and we are friends for 21 years almost. we both planned for this together๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ so I knew what's going to happen๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you. Please subscribe to me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can unsubscribe please. post good articles and do good comments. I will subscribe you. but don't do this here pleaseโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only genius could answer it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, you won't have to go that far to solve this obes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helping ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Successful vontest indeed๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't participate because I didn't know how to go about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that hard..just a brain game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki??๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago