My own version of Dates Delight

4 51

Hello everyone i am happy to share these one of my favorites sweet food in lentil season or ramadan in middle east . Any way i am currently in doha qatar this recipe is very easy in just a few step you can have your own sweet at home so let's start.

INGREDIENTS:

  • 500g dates

  • 1/2 cup of fresh milk

  • 1 tbsp butter

  • dry fruits

  • other ingredients

PROCEDURE

Making date paste

  • take the dates and remove the seed inside and add fresh milk let it soak for about five minutes but take note don't put too much milk the paste should be thick then set aside.

  • after five minutes put the mixture in a blender

  • pre heat a pan in a low fire add butter and the blend mixture (date paste) stir it for about two minutes then let the paste cool.

  • now add the 1 cup of coconut powder in a paste mix well

  • get some dry fruits for filling

  • take small amout of paste and make a small ball by putting dry fruits in a center and roll it to coconut flakes, pistachio and sesame seeds.

  • then serve

note : i am not professional cook it was base on my experience just give the comment and like if my recipe is helpful to you .

just give a try thank you so much

20
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sayril
Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep sharing your cooking tips here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this recipe, keep sharing. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You I really love the first picture been trying to buy that but in my area where I love don't have that. San ba merun neto beke nemen pwede mo e share skin. I've been craving to eat that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope one day ill have the time to make this. This is nutritious and yummy. Thanks for making it and posting it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This food is my favourite food item. Thank you for your sharing it . I am very happy to look. You write again about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you .. I will add more soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your recipe. this recipe help me for making it. I love it very much. I will try to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Thank you very much for your helpful post. Your writing capacity is increasing day by day. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago