Music Tiles

6 33
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Music Tiles, Leisure

The absence of electricity and internet connection here lead me to play games on my phone just to escape boredom when my daughter is already sleeping. Actually, the internet connection came back last Friday and we thought it will be okay day by day but it was gone again the time when I ate my breakfast. I guess it was just a free-trial or to let us even more hunger for connection. My friend even called the customer service of that network provider but the agent told her that their network did not do any update in our place which lead us hanging like 'what really happened'? Why the strong internet connection came back all of a sudden without their intervention. And why it was gone again today? What a misfortune. We need to travel again so we can publish. It's raining here since this morning but we won't mind the rain I guess. Good luck to us! Haha!

Going back to the games, I have played several ones like Mini Militia, Zombie Tsunami, Piano Tiles, Counter Strike and Plants vs. Zombies. Just imagine how bored I was for playing these when in fact I am done with these games when I was still in my teenage years. Well, I could not do anything in my vacant time so I installed these and they got uninstalled afterwards when I got bored playing them again and again. I installed them because I was bored but I deleted them because I was bored of them. Lol.

I have this new game that I am fond of playing. This is Music Tiles.

This game is just like Piano Tiles but the difference is the background music of this are new or shall I say pop music of this generation.

These are the songs that you can choose from if you want to play. There are songs that are downloaded already and some are not. You need to download them with the help of the interest.

Look how awesome the songs are. I am sure you know some if not all of these.

So how do you play it?

You need to tap the tiles that come along the way and make sure you tap it along with the song's beat so you can have a perfect score but you can also got perfect score if you tap the tiles when it crosses the line just like the photo below.

If you finish the song perfectly without tapping the wrong tiles, then you will be rewarded with three stars.

What made it even more challenging is that in every song, the speed changes or shall I say, it becomes faster and as you finish it, you will be rewarded with crowns. The stars and crowns can be used to unlock songs, can buy energy if you are out of energy because you only have 15 energies (chances) to play the game. Well, if you won't be mistaken, then you won't lose energy. You can also get diamonds as you play and these diamonds can be used to purchase tile's skin, scene, or even a song too.

You can try it and see it for yourself how enjoying it would be only if you have free time. I really enjoyed playing it as I sing along ang tap the tiles. Oh, anyway, the songs are labeled according to the difficulty. These are easy, normal and hard and it's up to you to choose. You can download it on playstore and show me your score. Let's have fun. Let's tap!



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and new sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

|03052022|

@gwapojohn

7
$ 1.92
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Music Tiles, Leisure

Comments

Oii nalato ko na din tu prro mas nagustuhan ko ung sa anime songs ee mas maganda talaga laruin. Anyways, mahilig ka namam ata sa games sana naga play 2 earn na game ka nalang. Mag iskolar ka ganorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadik sad ko anang music tiles sauna ay. Manggahi usahay akoa kamot sa kapaspas sa level ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oy kuya it's one of my favorite game I don't know why I get so addicted on that game before haha feel na feel ko yung laro kapag talaga nag start na ko nyan hanggang malowbat na cp hahaha, anywyas sana bumalik na connection dyan sa inyo at tuloy tuloy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bored na gyud kaayo ka John kay gadula naka ana. Haha. Pero basin gyud testing ra to or natiming ra gyud na nabalik no? Pero unta mubalik na gyud ug tarong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyyy friend kindly send that game to me? Hahahah kay murag mao nay ahung gipangita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko yang laro na yan john nung college pa ako. Hehe. Lagi kami nag aano ng kapatid ko. Ang saya niyan tyaka maeenjoy ka talaga. Minsan maglaro din tayo ng ganyan nuh pampawala lang ng boredom. Malaking help na yan satin. Ngayon wala talaga akong game apps pero parang i-install ko na yan. Naalala ko ulit dahil sa article mo John.

Sana bumalik na yung internet John. Hirap pa naman pag walang internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago