BCH has power

8 35
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, BCH, Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin cash has power. In this lifetime, I have never imagined even a little that we have this type of currency. Growing up, I used to believe that we can buy, exchange goods thru our fiat money only but our way of living has advanced because of the advent of technology. Thus, different types of currency have boomed. Before, we can only send money thru remittances but today, there are a lot of applications in which we can cash in, cash out in our preferred outlet and even send money electronically such as Gcash, Paymaya, Coins.ph and many more. We are so blessed to have these apps because we have our wallet with us, transaction fee is low and these are very convenient to use. We don't need to go outside and fall in line just to finish the transaction of choice. 

I am so grateful to have known BCH. The very first thing that I am amazed with is its usability. As long as you have BCH in your wallet, you can use it whenever you want only if you are done with the conversion. However, its price is dynamic. BCH's price in the market is changing from time to time so we have to be vigilant about it especially if we plan to convert some into fiat. If the market is green, then it's perfect for conversion but if it's red, BCH's price drops. We can still convert our BCH even if the market is red anyway but the value will be low. So better wait again lol. I don't have enough knowledge about BCH. I still have a lot to learn and these things I wrote here are just based on my understanding so I am very open if there's any correction or objection.

BCH has power.

I have a lot of situations to give as an example. First, BCH helped in saving my baby's life. During my girlfriend's pregnancy, she quit work so she can rest and won't be stressed about anything. She looked for something to do online and get paid with because she wanted to save for the hospital bill and of course for our baby. Of course I have work as well and she have the choice not to think about money but I can't force her to do nothing other than rest because she wanted to work. My girlfriend looked for online work on Facebook but she did not found the one that suits her liking. Glad that her friend, @Zhyne06 chatted her and introduce her to read.cash.

Read.cash has become my girlfriend's favorite go-to sites. Aside from the earnings in the form of BCH, she is fond of the platform because she can express herself there. During her first cash-out, we were so nervous for we thought that it might not work for us but we were wrong. The ATM has released cash. Wow! The BCH we converted into fiat is real and that is also when I started writing in here.

I admit, the BCH we converted since the very first day until now is quite a big amount already. We had bought things needed at home, and financed my girlfriends needs and daily check-up during the pregnancy and until now. We were also able to pay for our baby's hospital bills and of course, we cannot forget the help we get from you here especially to @Zhyne06 who wrote an article about our baby's condition and gave all the earnings of the article to us. Because of that, more and more friends extended their help though they are away. They sent BCH so we can use it to pay for the hospital bills. I can't mention them all one by one here but I and my girlfriend know them with all our heart. Time will come that we will also return the favor.

These are just a few of BCH benefits and usage. I believe you have a story to tell about it too. For me, BCH has power because it helped my baby live in the time we need help the most.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

|11272021|

@gwapojohn

10
$ 6.58
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, BCH, Cryptocurrency

Comments

It's great that you have found read and bch. It has helped a lot of us in many ways. May this site stay as long as it can so it can help a lot more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitcoincash lang talaga sakalam ee. Ang laki ng naitulong nito satin. What if di din nag eexist ang read.cash, malamang baka di tayong lahat masaya today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes !y super power is BCH and i would love to have more powers hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go, Bch! The power is yours!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree. The title is strong.. BCH has power I love that! Genius title, John! 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really has the power to bring positive change on how we interact online. And the influence is huge even if we see it from monetary perspective. It was a good read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's nice to see the power of Bitcoin Cash. In fact, Bitcoin Cash is a very good coin and it is expected to do a lot of good in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God and you allow BCH to be part of my everyday life. At first, I was so hesitant to give it a go but noowww I am so grateful that I took the opportunity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago