The Queen's Gambit (Netflix)

9 29
Avatar for grofek1
3 years ago

So not long ago, someone of my subscribers write about series The Queen's Gambit and i hasitate to watch it ever since until yesturday i finally start to watch it. Oh man, it was mind blown literarly.

First thing i notice the most was actor's eyes 😊😊. But in some way young Elizabeth actress resemblence my niece who will be 10 in December this year lol and i'm not even jokeing. Here it is my niece.

The series offer you a lot of things, from depression to addiction on alcohol and drugs etc...and in some way even ptsd. When i start watch was 15:00 and i couldn't finish watch until season was over in 23:00 lol that hard it drive me into it that i couldn't put eyes nowhere else.

When i read an article of one of my subscribers i expect averige mini series, but i was wrong. The series is so good that i re-watch it now when i write this article along. I hope it will be season 2 in 2021 as they rumored, cause it would it be really sad, if it wouldn't be.

In some way series reminds me of myself as well since i was kinda the same, and still 'til this day's when i play Yu-Gi-Oh i sometimes see all my moves in my head how do i play that very complicated strategy game. Strange but true. The ending was also great writed since Lizzy was faced i think with her teacher in retirement home. I know it's some spoilers in it, but i am sorry. In the end the series and the story was very well writen and it would be shame, if it wasn't season 2. I hope it will be.

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for grofek1
3 years ago

Comments

It seems like a good series, I'll take a look at it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watched, but I'll have to take a look...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about this... Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

series is pretty new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. This actress has a role in some medival movie.. I can't remember title..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mozda mislis Viking Quest 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very probably...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely described series and nice article, great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx i could write it yesturday, but i didn't have time

$ 0.00
3 years ago