Time to "Pay It Forward".

22 58
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

January 02,2023

No:001

Happy New year everyone! Feels good to start with a clean slate. The year that passed was a struggle for us though we surpassed it gracefully. It was a year that tested our endurance , patience and faith. A year full of wondering on how to go on coz of the losses and ordeals but we made it! We we're able to crossed it to 2023 and given the chance again to start anew.

There are still loads to be thankful for despite our losses from some deals and we are hoping this year will be better. I was not able to pursue my gift giving last month coz of financial losses but i will do it now . As promised to Mr. Nice Guy @Coolmidwestguy by accepting his challenge 12 days of Christmas last year, hehe! 😁As i told him earlier it's " better late than never!". I will also join the #ReadcashRain that he started in the coming days.Thanks to you sir for the initiative.

A different version though. This is just my way of giving thanks to people who appreciate my existence here @Read.Cash hoho! Those who became my virtual friends from the beggining of my journey here upto now.Those who gave time to read , comment and upvote my article. It means much to me so it's my time to pay forward.

I am not a blogger nor a writer. I can't even post an article everyday , so it means i don't earn much here either. I don't know much about cryptocurrencies , trading and other stuff but my stay here gained me knowledge.

I'm a quarter far to reach my goal of 1BCH. I never use my little earnings here , i'm just holding it in my wallet not because i don't need money but because i intend to save it for future use. This is my first time to spend and i'll spend some here☺️. Not much but just to show my appreciation , i'll give back.

Sooo!! i need 12 users here , all you need to do is drop by and comment the link of your latest article here ( Article written this 2023) and i will visit it and reward your article by a minimum of $ . 15 each. Dot comes before the amount huh! 😁just making it clear , hahaha! I don't have much to give yet.

Let's keep it rolling dear readers. Keep on writing and help the community to live. I will surely give more to the article i love most.

Friendship i gained here is worth to keep. So let's keep it going!

Happy New Year to all! May we have all the needed power and strength to keep it through the whole of 2023! All the best readers!

Lead image from Unsplash.

grey23espartinas

9
$ 0.77
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.09 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for grey23espartinas
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you don't mind. This is my first post for this year, but it was all about my life struggles.

https://read.cash/@Ayane-chan/is-the-end-for-me-4d40118d

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh , i'm glad to see you here. Sorry for the late reply. Struggles are part of life , i feel you dear... Keep on going. Someday you'll look back and just smile and tell yourself , you made it! 💪

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Do you want to read an interesting article?, I leave you my short publication, you may be interested in meeting me, I have been here at read.cash for more than a year and recently I resumed my writing rhythm...

https://read.cash/@MicroReylatos/a-full-day-on-my-life-welcome-to-my-amazing-world-09c00800

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy New Year! So glad we are still more here in Read.cash. Here's the link of my latest article, https://read.cash/@MaeAntoinette/family-time-230f087a I was trying to paste it here yesterday but ended up sleeping.hahaha..

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Glad too that you're here. Done reading it sis. Quality time with our family is always the best. Keepsafe always and keep fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Glad we still hang in here. Keep safe too always and thanks for the upvote. It was an unexpected figure. Thanks again. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suppose I can play along. Why not, right? All in good fun and good faith as they say. I am still quitre hopeful read can succeed going forward, but just looking around I suddenly know that's going to be quite an effort. Nonetheless, fingers crossed and hopes high.

https://read.cash/@Porwest/writing-for-dead-air-f0ee5908

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yaaay! love your article. Until authors like you stay then it's worth to stay . For me it's enough reason to have a nice article to read for me to continue. Silence maybe , but dead air won't be coz you'll see me in your article even if you don't reward me.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Back again :) Here is my latest: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/reflections-on-read-cash-rain-event-52761511

No upvote required. Like I said on your short post I will match your upvotes on the remaining articles you receive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, may paganito ka pala ah, UwU. Ang unti ng people here di na masyado ramdam presence nong iba no, kahit nga ako aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for supporting this beautiful community. I hope that you could have a 2023 full of pleasant surprises and positivity while heading towards your goals! Here's my latest article:

https://read.cash/@JophMax/the-importance-of-urgency-c504e31b

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is a totally new environment here now, and it will take some getting used to. It will also be interesting to see what the future of the site holds—for those of us who stick around of course. As I have been saying for a while now, it is up to us. We can still make it go. But it will take some effort, some money and a whole lot of patience.

I hope to be able to write an interesting post about the success of read.cash post Rusty this time next year.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

That's the spirit! We can make it go. As long as the admin make it accessible for us . Hoping that there will be a turn out , who knows?

Goodluck to us and i'm glad to see you here. Where is the link for your article anyway?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The article is yet to be written. I hope to write it next year to highlight the success of an experiment that goes to the moon and beyond. Fingers crossed I actually get to write it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow I like your twist on this. Give to 12 who shows recent activity, an article written in 2023. Well thought of and very simple way to reward while showing encouragement. Kudos 👍 to you!!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks to your initiative☺️ Just like you , i want to keep this site going. Been telling it ever since that i really do enjoy my stay here even without much earning. In the beginning of my journey here , i was too engrossed in reading i always ran out of time to write my own article😁

$ 0.05
1 year ago

"In the beginning of my journey here , i was too engrossed in reading i always ran out of time to write my own article"

I am still that way. I like to give in that way but I do want to write more and that to is giving as well :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Just done my first ever blog for this year sis.. https://read.cash/@renren16/new-year-new-beginnings-40f2c444

Its been a while din talaga na nawala ako since nagpaalam si Rusty ba. But now, I finally decided na hindi ko i-e-end yung journey dito. Kakamiss kaya makipag-chikahan tas yun. For sure kahit papa'no may mga tao pa rin naman na mag-a-appreciate nung mga gawa natin dito.

HAPPY NEW YEAR SIS!🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True , let's keep on going sis. Happy new year too☺️Done reading your article and it's great. A very nice resolution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki nung binigay mo sis. Ang saya ng puso ko. No kimis. Hihi. Thank you so much.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve it. Am glad i made you happy 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang happy talaga. Hihi.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago