And it's all because of a Stapler :)

16 30

No:71-07

October 11 ,2022

A week ago i was organizing the items we purchased for our little store and i was looking for my Stapler so i could staple the chips and other items in a piece of long cardboard and hang it tidily but i can't find it.

Funny how i got easily pissed whenever my things are not into it's proper place where i put them. Most of the people who knows me well keep on saying that i am a very patient soul. I don't freak out easily nor seen by them got mad over petty stuff but geez! little did they know that if you want to piss me off then go mess my things and for sure i'll give you the tiger look and roar! hahaha!

I can't stand seeing mess around , it gives me mental stress. I hate it when i can't find my things when i'm about to use it and somebody in the house will tell me that someone borrow it. Well, it's fine with me to lend some things though it pisses me for real when i am going to remind the borrower to return what they borrow or i'm gonna take it myself. Aaaargggh! I have to breath deeply and calm myself first before going to get it myself coz i might snap at them, hahaha! That's how pissed i am.

And oh! boy ! as if they are testing my patience for real, they lost my stapler! They can't find it and pointing to each other who uses it., goodness gracious! I feel like i'm going to explode sa sobrang inis! Jusmiyo! lol! So i went home straight to our fridge to get some water to gulp, yes gulp so it cool me down easily.

===

We don't have plans to go out last Sunday but i need to buy a new Stapler. I'm using it almost everyday and i hate borrowing stuff. A cousin neighbor usually borrow my stapler often so i ended up giving her the stapler and buy myself a new one. And now another neighbor borrow my stapler and misplaced it, they can't borrow my new one anymore , promise! hahaha!

We wen't to a small mall in the nearby town with my little one and he's asking if we could eat in his favorite fastfood but i refused , hehe! tipid,tipid! Instead i told him i'm just going to buy fresh chicken and fried it the way he wanted it so her elder sister would enjoy it too. A thousand bucks won't be enough for all of us , and i don't have extra budget for it now. Save up and enjoy later is my goal. Besides , we are just going to buy a new Stapler, nothing more, hehe!

My youngest sister whose with us treat us and bought us Coconut Shake before heading home. And yes , i was able to buy a stapler, i'm not piss anymore, hoho!

And so i hurriedly cooked the fried chicken for lunch when we arrived and made some gravy too. It only costs 170.00php for 8 thigh pieces and we have Coco shake as drinks and dessert as well. Is'nt it a lot of savings huh? We've got to enjoy our meal with less than 200php and free drinks.

And to make my day really great , we also got some freebies from the supermarket . A can of mushroom and 400grams elbow macaroni . Later in the affernoon my sister used the mushroom for the Tuna pasta that she cooked for snack.

A lovely and blessed day is'nt it? The dissapointment i got from my neighbor was replaced by a very good day, hehe!

===

Kidding aside . Our way of life is quite simple . I hate relying my life to other people. It's not my cup of tea to bother them with some petty stuff. I don't like borrowing things so i make it a point to buy all the necessary things in the house. Even the smallest things. My neighbors are borrowing even needles, threads, scissors and other stuff that i can't seem to stand .

But hey! ask me for some food and i will gladly share it to you . But messing and borrowing things from me and you won't return it? naaaah , you'll definitely trigger the other side of me. You'll piss me off for sure, hahaha!

Thank you for your time readers. To all my lovely Sponsors! "Salamat ng Marami!" alabyu all!

All images are all own by yours truly.

grey23espartinas

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 4
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha grabi naman, hiraman kana talaga ng stapler. Make aure lang talaga na di kana papahiram next. Sabihan ng madamot pero kasalanan nila if ever ahaha di sila maalam mag balik at mag ingat mg gamit, tseee. Charrr, lol.

Anyways, laki talagang tipid kapag luluto ka nalang sa bahay ee no. Kaya naman lutuin ee why bbli pa mg mahal sa labas, lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yoko na talaga, ewan ko na lang kung manghiram pa yung isang nakawala e kapalmuks na to the highest level yun, asaaar talaga ako nun bhe, hahaha!

Tama tipid at mas busog na hindi iiyak ang bulsa. Pag sinuswerte pa nakakalibre pa, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, baka naman maawa ka if evsr nakuuu ka hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis naiinis. Kung pano ko pinapahalagahan yun gamit ko, di ko naman iniexpect na gawin din ng ibang tao yun pero sana pag naghiram, ibalik, kasi hindi naman sayo. I think yun ang normal diba? Kaso may mga tao balahura talaga, or minsan di naman nila sinasadya pero sana wag naman gawin ulet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tamaaaa, diko rin ineexpect sa ibang tao yung mga gawi ko pero dapat lang ibalik kapag hiniram lang , di naman uuwi samin mag-isa yung stapler saklap pa naiwala pa, huhu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what pisses me off too. I don't mind lending my stuff to you, but there will be a problem if you can't return it back and expecting me to ask for it. I keep my things orderly and whenever someone comes around to pick it and returning it in the wrong place, I get pissed off and would let out my mind to them. I don't mess other people's things and I don't want anyone to do it for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is sooo me honey. For me being orderly is a basic thing to do , i can't seem to grasp why other people can't do it. Borrowing my stuff is ok too but atleast return it after using it and don't expect that thing to go home in it's own. lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko din yung ganyan ate, na kapag ako nagagamit nung gamit ko di na nila mahanap kung saan nila nilagay. I was so organize to my stuffs too kaya ramdam ko po yung inis nyo haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang kainis diba? hahaha! to the point na need ko pa magbilang ng hanggang sampu para kumalma ako!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't like to borrow things all the time. At the same time, I don't like it when I lend someone something and he or she misplaced it. I won't borrow them anymore. Sorry about that my friend. I'm glad your day turned out to be wonderful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah , that was an awful feeling of being pissed with someone just because of some small stuff but it's their act that pisses me off. It turn out a good day still and i am glad with it. Thank you dear for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman ng foods sis. Yung chicken tas pasta. Favorite ko mga yan. 🤤 Yang Coco shake masarap din. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi! food is life ka talaga hano? pero sana all di tumataba kahit mahilig kumain☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Sobrang adik sa mga foods. Hehe nag i-exercise din ako sis paminsan minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis talaga sissy kapag may hinahanap tau na di agad nakikita hehehehe, same pala tau sissy ginagamit stapler sa mga chips pero ngaun itinigil ko na kasi binubutasan ko nlng konti at inihahang ko sa isang alambre hehe, ung mga choco mucho at bengbeng lang ginagamitan ko ng stapler

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe oo bhe , yung inis na sinasabi ko sa sarili ko na " uy kalma ka lang gurl , stapler lang yan!" hahahaha! pero inis pa rin ako, hahaha! Yung mga nakapouch na tulad ng toyo, suka yun mga nakasabit din sa alambre na pahook. Yung mga chips maarte kasi ako gusto ko nakaayos ng diretso, hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago