It's Not About The APPEARANCE: Let's GO DEEPER.

31 40
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

I do a deep realization of my thoughts and soul for what I perceived today how abusive words can change someone’s life. We can’t live in a perfect life even though you are born with a silver spoon. Each of us should go the same path from joy to broken and this test how firm we are in any circumstances in life. Since we are now living in a world with high technology, we can be judged anytime and anywhere. The worst thing in this world is how people losses their tongues by spitting unacceptable words which could possibly the hindrance why we get stuck or lose interest in how to make ourselves progress in a good condition. No matter how we try to escape from reality but still reality hits hard.

photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d

As part of my routine for me to breathe fresh air and meditate, I often saw this man near the shore. I heard lots of stories about what happened to this man but I am not the type of person who will stay there according to other people’s talks but I am into exploring from his good sides. Mistakes taught the best part of life because it’s where we learn. I am just trying to see what are the good things this man did and how people grateful to have him. This kind of situation in life really teaches us how important to us to someone. For instance, you are wealthy of whatever you now then you are as good as a perfume, people love to stick on you but when you have nothing, true friends can be counted in fingers.

photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d
photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d

What I am trying to emphasize here is that, No matter how we know or not know the person we should not say anything bad because we are not aware how sensitive the person is and we should not easily believe the hear and say because it doesn’t bring any good at all.

photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d
photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d

People judged according to his appearance and telling me I don’t deserve to talk to a person like him because he’s not stable then I can tell to myself who cares? I tried to approach him in a nice way though it was not successful because he was not responding but I totally understood why and I respect that. We may not able to have a chance to talk but I am happy enough watching him every morning sitting on his favorite seat and by simply looking at the sea and most of the mornings by the sunrise.

photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d

The image tries to portray how peaceful life will be without any distractions or not surrounded by toxic people. I do hope this short blog of mine teaches us that we can extend our help to someone no matter what his or her past was because everyone deserves a chance.

photography by me | shot with canon eos 80d

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

Anggg gandaa ng mga pictures mo 😍😍. Baliw ba siya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo po Baliw siya. Every morning yan ang paborito niya na spot, sakto naman na trip ko din yung lugar kasi tabing dagat maganda ang view pag sunrise ,eh may dala ako na camera kinuhaan ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kabayan , paano ba dito kumita hehehe, ang dami ko articles na dito hindi gumagalaw yung points. mga 2 months na ako dito na platform,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailangan mo din mag comments sa iba kasi dagdag points yun tas pa subs karin sa iba. Kasi goal natin dito madami kang readers at dapat masipag ka rin mag comment, pwede karin mag pagames give away at pacontest kung gusto mo. Depende sa instruction mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala kasi engagement mga articles ko po kaya cguro. Cge try ko mag comment2x hehehe wala naman spam dito basta comment lang ng comment hehehehe ata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Punta ka community tas Join ka tas submit article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello mam @Cristy good Morning po dapat ba isang community lang magsubmit ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isali mo din yung articles mo kay ashma. Or e susubmit mo sa Community mga articles mo kasi dagdag points din kung na approve sa Community kasi madami narin makakakita 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa lahat ng nag papa give away pala. Para matanda an nila name mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron ako naipon dito na mga 0.29 $ pwd na kaya to pang give away hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo pwde na. Depende sa sa sasali hehe try mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko sumali sa advise nyu kang Ashma search2x din ako dag2x kaalaman sa platform nato, meron po kayo filipino community dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. World wide ideas tas short stories hehe. Punta ka sa rules ng readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is that? Oof these came out so nice. Looks sad too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I purposely unfocus the face hehehe baliw po siya sa bayan namin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sad nga ;-; kawawa naman sya. Hope you guys help him out too, specially now. But he made your shots look amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron naman siya pamilya , hindi lang alam talaga kung ano yung whole story bakit siya nabaliw. nagtry ako na makausap siya sa mga shots na yan para closer shots eh ayaw magsalita buti nalang telephoto lens dala ko , ayos lang kahit malayo. Salamat ng marami at inyu pong nagustuhan ang aking mga kuhang larawan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well probably something tragic before because that's the only reason people go insane

Ehh I've always loved your shots though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read other articles also about the cause of the nervous breakdown, It always listed these 3 words anxiety, anger, or loneliness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a nervous breakdown but a mental one. The type that changes how your brain will function

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe, I'm not sure about the term sorry for that,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's not judge people by their appearance or what we hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving me your time to read. I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe hes been suffering from trauma. A story behind that rugged face that we don't know., yet very sentimental.
Nice sharing here. Keep up. You are a good photographer and a good writer at the same time. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression and traumatizing experience is not a joke at all nowadays. The story of this guy is not new to us, it is really even more rampant and uncontrolled in social media platforms, Especially in mainstream social media handles bullies everywhere. I will do more research to get the whole story of this man and I love to share it also here. Thanks for the time reading my articles and appreciating my simple photography :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go deeper in knowing people, not just by rumours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In life, it's gonna be a tricky ride. It's up to you or up to the people who surround you. Influence can be both sides in good and in bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are totally right. We sohuld not be watching only the appearance. We should always go deeper and see what is beyond of the appearance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can't judge the book by its cover alone. We need to read it and reflect ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago