Funny plays with my son Leonardo

0 19

I want to share with you this photo depicting my son Leonardo, who is almost 3 years old.

This afternoon I created together with him this structure using the Unico building blocks and it was really fun.

Leo is a big fan of creative plays and often enjoys building, drawing, modeling.

To raise that tall tower, he needed his dad and of course, I lent myself with great pleasure.

I hope to show you more of his new works soon, as I have already published many of them on other platforms...maybe I will propose them again with different descriptions, there are some drawings that are really very beautiful.

Greetings to everybody!

Girolamo

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good one! Let him be creative right from the childhood. It means a lot for the future. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I absolutely agree. He has a great innate creativity and his ideas are always really fun and original. Thanks a lot for reading, I follow you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alla faccia della torre, se ti vede un addetto del Comune ti fa fare il progetto in scala perché te la passa come costruzione edilizia!!😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leo è così, continuava a chiedermi di mettere e mettere...se non lo fermavo io, arrivavamo al soffitto XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allora dillo subito che avevate bisogno di puntellare il soggiorno!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. I love play. Without play I can not go for single.thank your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you...It has been a really fun activity and it stimulates creativity in an incredibly simple and natural way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leonardo is my favourite player. I love play game. Thank you very much for your good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, maybe I didn't understand...Are you referring to Leonardo, the ex Brazilian footballer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job you did there ..I like how u made that looks so attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, but I assure you it was really as attractive as it seems...I just tried to take pictures so that they would enhance the construction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago