My sorrows.

28 67
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Is it okay ,if I share my sorrows here.Would you here me?If you want you may console me.

During lockdown I discovered a new type of art,Mandala art through my friends.They were practicing it,sharing in social medias.

I was curious ,googled it and found some heavy descriptions about it.In summery I can say Mandala art brings patience in you.

That time was really depressing and I was looking for ways for passing my boring times.So ,I downloaded some easy mandala art for practicing.Then I made one.And before I could take any picture ,something bad happened.Take a look .

My 3 year old cousin made his own art over mine.Can you hear the sound of a broken heart?๐Ÿ˜”

No,I didn't scold him.I just made my eyes bigger then he understood something wrong and left silently.

That was my first and last try. I have gained enough patience i think.If there were any category of giving Noble prize for Patience,do you guys still have any doubt? Of course i would be the winner.

Okay,some time had passed,i tried something new from youtube.They named it Geometric eye.

No.Nothing happened to it. It's safe and sound.

Thanks for being a part of my sorrows.

Wish you Good night with sweet dreams.๐Ÿ’›

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cutie_Angel_Mukta
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Comments

wow they're beautiful! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you did it again even tho your couz ruined your 1st try.Grabeeee i'm out of the words,ang liniss at ang pulidoo mo po gumawaa๐Ÿ˜Keep it uppp!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap,I tried another art..thanks dear for appreciation.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–But I can't understand Philipino language ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i'm sorry dear!I thought you are a pilipina.I'll just translate it,i said you your drawing,you did it so well,clean and polished work!Good job dear!โค๏ธI'm looking forward for you upcoming drawings๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't need to be sorry,we are like family here๐Ÿ’–I am not so good artist.but you encourage me..I 'll definitely try something new..๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As what you've said,we are family here.Family support each other,and i'm glad that i'm supporting you๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also always in support of you.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @girlnextdoor,i appreciate itโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ŠGoodnight!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ I can imagine how you look at your cousin with those eyes. But you can cut it with scissor and paste it in another clean piece of paper or color it with the same color your cousin used to write in on. ๐Ÿ‘ Your Mandala art is good, so with your Geometric eye. . By creating each angle piece by piece truly is relaxing.. I was relieved when you said nothing happened to one of your art. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..You have given me a great idea.i'll do it as you've said.. it's relaxing and also need a lot of patience..It was hurtful when I saw my cousin had ruined it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant!!all rounder girl๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜keep going๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there is something interesting in this kind of art probably math geeks will find some interesting in your special drawing, thank you for from the ground - SirPotato and stay strong !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @sirpotato from above the earth..๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato wondering how this project would look like with full of hearts , that could be a romantic project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind-blowing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I can't remove my eyes from the mandala arts. I'm totally speechless after seeing the Mandala Art. Keep it up dear ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks babe . it's ruined and as it was my 1st try measurements were not that perfect..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you use colour pencil or colour pen it maybe look more gorgeous ..but it's really wonderful to see..I like it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜if you have enough time then you can share more with us..by I think..it's time to study bcz of your assessment xm is knocking at the door.best wishes for you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just think,if I gave more effort using color pencils it would have been very difficult for me to accept it this way. yeah,,exam just about to ring the doorbell but i am not prepared yet.Need to focus on study๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must have to concentrate on study ..bcz it's more important than mandala art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..I will surely from tomorrow..๐Ÿ™…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,you have to also start your study.Good luck to you too.๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ..I'm trying to start.pray for me๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only God can save us๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago