My recent wallpaper

19 95
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Who love to do study? Me neither.

I have always been an average student who do study before the exam night and somehow manage to score pass marks.Upto higher secondary level i was like that.

But do you believe in fate? There is someone above who might be thinking in his mind 'i am going to ruin her happy life'.

And now i am a medical student.It's necessary for a dedicated med student to stick with books for 24*7. Though i am not so dedicated but i can't help.Our final exams will be held within few months and i have to cover up a vast syllabus within short time.

Here's my recent wallpaper:

I made this wallpaper. I think it will help me to overcome my recent worst situation. If i would fail,i have to wait another 6 month to become graduate.

Please,keep me in your prayers. 🙏🏼

This is a contest ,held by @jihan and @Bithi13 about ' your recent wallpaper'.I was inactive here for somedays ,trying to spend more time on books.Through their contest I am able to make this article after a long time .Thanks to them.If you feel interested, here's the link.

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-c876eb0c

Wish you a good day.💛

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bithi13
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear... I hope you will succeed on your journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the blessing.. i hope I won't dissapoint anyone who wish me luck..😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can do it. Just do believe in yourself and you'll never notice you already supassed it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck for your exams 🤗 Fighting! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis♥♥...Yeap i am fighting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck with your upcoming exams. You will pass for sure. Just keep reviewing but try not to overdo yourself. You also need a break and a little fun to relax your mind. I might also create my new wallpaper too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for wishing luck and for the advice..i'll follow it..♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a medical student is not easy you have to stick a lot of time to the books, you become a bookworm 😆 But anyway God bless to your studies just do your best and God will do the rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 💖..yeah..Only God can save me now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash e ki koren😑😑😑 porte jan🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

থাকি না এখন।।মাঝে মাঝে আসি। 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago