Wallpaper Contest. Join and win

Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

If I say about a proper contest, this is my first time holding a proper contest😉😉. Actually it's a joint contest by me, @Jihan and @Bithi13 sis. We had once a little story about the wallpaper and we want to make it a memorable one. Anyways, everything is good with sis now and we want to hold a give away as everything is fine now and we want to share happiness with you😉😉.

There will be some posts and may be promotion regarding to this. I don't know people will enter or not but my advanced apology if you get some notifications regarding this contest and feel annoyed. I thought of it as I believe everyone would enjoy those articles regarding to the contest as it will be their wallpaper and will not be boring ones. People would find it interesting.

Contest Rules

  1. You have to make an article. In the article, there you have to upload your Phone or PC homescreen wallpaper.

  2. With the wallpaper, you have to write why you have choosen this as your wallpaper, which part attracted you most and if you have any story behind choosing this as wallpaper of your screen.

  3. Mention me @Jihan and @Bithi13 sis in your post and give the link of this post as it's a good topic and it will be fun if more people joins and it will be fun to see many wallpapers of people.

  4. Comment the link of your entry post here. It will be easy and safe for us. We don't want to miss any post.

The deadline is on 14.09.2020 (2 days). I think this is enough to make you fully understand about the contest.

About the prize, I don't wanna be a judge. I want everyone to get something. Still I have limitations. I will try my best to give decent prize to every participants. Some will get Good and some will get decent amount. The amount will depend on the number of participants.

Still I am giving an example. I am going to write one. Think this as my entry.

This is my wallpaper. This is anti-magic demon from BLACK CLOVER. Black Clover is a japanese anime. Asta is the host is demon. I love Black Clover a lot and I love this wallpaper for it's color combination and it's perfect for my screen. You can see there's 5 leaf clover leaf on the chest of that demon. The 4th leaf represents good luck and 5th leaf represents THE DEMON. I like the demon as it's nothing like rest of them in the series and it's an unknown demon. In mythology, you may be you have read about many demons like Lucifer, magicula and others. But in the series this demon is unidentified yet. Me and my friend read about it, saw somw youtube videos and we made a theory that it can be the brother of Demon Lucifer (not sure) as we read Lucifer had a brother who was stronger than him but he was may be hidden and no one has never seen according to the mythology but they believe he is still alive. Another thing we thought that it was an spirit or angel who was turned into demon by the demons and now want revenge may be. That's the fun. So much theories and who know what will happen and it gives me hype. I also want a demon😒😒 so that I can talk with him everytime😓😓. It's sooo badass.

I am just gonna add my lock screen wall paper as well, it's optional for you

This one is from Black clover as well. I don't want to give up. The members of 'Black Bulls'(Asta's squad) never give up and they are badass. This always inspire to go beyond my limit and always pushes me and tells me not to give up

Well these the story behind my Wallpapers. I find them very cool and color adjustments are seriously Xoss. So I chose them as my wallpapers.

Another example from @Bithi13 sis

https://read.cash/@Bithi13/wallpaper-of-my-home-screen-4d57e329

So this is the rules. Hope everyone will join as it's a simple but fun contest. I believe a wallpaper reflets one's personality and we will get to know a lot of people. So let's do your best here.

Thanks for your attention guys.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi @Jihan and @Bithi13,

Here's my entry for your fun contest: https://read.cash/@Gracee/my-favorite-wallpapers-3b8e2673 . I hope you like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining Gracee... I thought it will be a fun contest but turnwd out it's motivational too😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for arranging this nice contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jihan here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-homescreen-wallpaper-f1054aa0

Thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining meher😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello Here's my wall paper entry 😊 thanks for this opportunity ❤️ https://read.cash/@leejhen/my-wallpaper-entry-57f60c38

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these looks interesting. an iteresting topic for an article. even if it's not a contest, I would love to right about it as I am out of ideas what to write next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to participate😉😉😉 We are hoping for some good stories and wallpapers too😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Might want to visit dear https://read.cash/@Xzeon/my-version-of-wallpaper-162c69d4 You had a weird wallpaper, i understand because you have a weird thinking also. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's from black clover anime😅😅😅 Weird and dark too🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds fun I'm gonna think first what wallpaper I'm gonna choose because my current wallpaper now is my selfie😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take some time, give a good wallpaper and write a story out of it😅😅😅 easy as pie😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's. easy but confusing what wallpaper to. choose to. No rules? just any kind of wallpaper?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...any kind that you like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol when my wallpaper is a bit too on the rated side 😂😂😂 have fun with your first giveaway though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join join...it will be fun🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I am really interested in this contest! It looks fun, so I made my entry. Here it is https://read.cash/@greatcuriouscat/wallpaper-contest-de2c52c8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. I love the contest and I'm going. To participate in this. Just because I want to, even if it wasn't a contest I would still participate. Thank you for the thought @Jihan ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. I did it to have some fun time and read some stories and I know peole will find some fun time here. So thought of this contest. Glad you liked the idea😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for participating😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi..thanks for participating😅😅😅Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, yeah? Thank you too 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it. you are good at art. Keep it up. Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my link, as you have commanded your Highness 😆😁

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/the-apple-of-my-eyes-f35db3d4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅 Thanks for participating and congratulations on breaking my heart💔💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA! Sorry you are born late 😆😁 not my fault dude sarryy 😛😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should have waited for me😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too late, now 😆😂 I am getting old to wait lol 😂😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you really love fooling around 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry..about a tragic wallpaper.. https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/my-recent-wallpaper-f0f6f2cc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Porte jan...kiser contest🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হা। পড়তেসি।।এখানে আসতেসি না ভালোই করতেসি।নারুতো না কে সবাইকে টার্গেট করে মিউট করে দিচ্ছে।।কেয়ারফুল কোথাও কমেন্ট করার আগে।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

khuje dekhtechi ke oita...eka kisu korte parbe na o...gang na thakle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dragon.. thanks for the entree😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha welcome you call me now dragon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! Never give up ! 😑😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji ji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eta amar khub vhal lgce😘😘 eto santi ken tomar life e😂😂 Ami to maramari chara bujhi na🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি শান্তিপ্রিয় বাছা😌🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good good...ta sei favourite person ta ke go sis?🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Future e hobe naaaa shetar kotha bollam😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nachar opekkhai achi😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bohuuuut deri🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting! I'll try to join. 😉 since i wanna make some friends as well. Im new here and im not earning points yet 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome to join my friend. Feel comfortable😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thanks 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry https://read.cash/@Akhoxiimj/my-wallpaper-9c6b55a0

Bahala na c batman.. ndi ko alam gumawa ng article na maganda.. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please translate in in english. I am bengladeshi. Can't understand what you have written😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry.. i thought your Filipino too..

My entry https://read.cash/@Akhoxiimj/my-wallpaper-9c6b55a0

Let batman handle my entry. I dont really know how to make a nice and pretty article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and bad doesn't matter. You are participating, giving people some fun and sharing your thought and likings and some knowledge. That's the main purpose here😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love that anime especially Asta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all of them...character development is awesome...Asta is special to me..he motivates me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too and the Blackbull's Badass Captain haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surpass your limit. Meanwhile I am gonna take a dump

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Right here, right now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join the contest. let's have some fun😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am going to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome apu😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting contest thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will join and will find it very interesting😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago