Unexpected things.

14 29
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

One day you're fine ... the other day you don't know. The lady who helps me in my house got sick. I sent her home so that she could rest and get better. Two days later I woke up with a sore throat, sneezing and with a runny nose.

I called the lady's house and she explained that she had a general weakness, red eyes and a severe headache. Oh no! It's covid-19! ...or at least it seems like it.

If so... then I am also infected. I sent my treatment to the pharmacy. It's all very expensive. I spent all the money I had for food this coming week. But I have to take action, for me and for my son.

I am drinking a lot of liquids. Apart from the 72-hour treatment of covid-19. Because the protocol is... that all flu is covid-19 until proven otherwise.

I have been undergoing two days of treatment. There are no additions to my first symptoms. There is no weakness, no red eyes. No loss of smell and taste. Much less did I lose my appetite. Everything indicates that my discomfort is only a common flu.

Thank God my son, who is with me, doesn't even have the symptoms of the flu. Thank God I will get through this quickly.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
+ 1
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

What a very strange way of thinking. Everything is Covid-19, should be treated like that till the opposite is proved? Covid-19 has problems if it comes to breathing to start with. My eyes are red and infected since weeks but not because of Covid-19 but because of dehydration and allergies. I keep rubbing them and make it worse. The light, even the slightest bit hurt my eyes. Covid-19 is treated with anti malaria pills and all kinds of drugs and so far it's all guessing, trying.

Good to hear you feel better.

This could be a rewrite if you wrote it with a timer. I think you should submit it to diaries (if you add a date) or to columnists if it fits with the rules. @heartbeat1515 what do you think?

Diaries https://read.cash/c/diaries-cc77

SST: Columnist https://read.cash/c/sst-columnist-94cc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sound more like a diary to me. She just needs to edit and put in the date. This will be a great memory to be read again someday after the Covid-19.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But should I edit, date and send it to columnists? Or what should I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say columnist, heartbeat1515 says diary.

It's up to you dear. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will accept it either one. We already have it in columnist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I don't use a timer. I wrote it during the day. My son reviews it. Because the translation with google translation is not very reliable. After he checks it I send it. So should I edit, date, and send columnists? of @heartbeat1515.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you add a date it's diaries, if it's without a date it's columnist. The choice is yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, I leave it as a columnist. And I take it to the community. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Covid-19's symptoms are not so much runny nose I think, but more cough, and hard to breathe since the virus attacks the lungs. I hope you are recovering well my friend. Just keep yourself quarantined for at least 14 days, just in case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember that the diagnosis of covid-19 is not so easy. Especially in the initial stage there is no respiratory distress. Respiratory distress is a consequence of not attending the initial stage. The tests carried out here are not reliable. For this reason, the medical team recommends everyone in the flu state to start with the first phase of treatment. Many people with the flu after this first phase go on to the second. I stay in the first one, I respond very well to the initial treatment of the covid-19. Thank God, my son was not infected with the flu and I no longer have flu-like symptoms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. And so many asymptomatic cases too. I hope you continue to respond well and heal from the virus and that your son continues to be strong to not be infected. Take care there dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago