The friends of life.

12 38
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Having friends is a gift that cannot be despised. They are the family we want to have, although it’s different to be friends than to be family. The family in which we were born is also a beautiful gift, that’s where many times we don't agree on the arguments and thoughts of each of our siblings, but it so happens that they are our blood and there is a very big bond that unites us, so we end up consenting and accepting their ways of being and their opinions.

From unsplash.

On the other hand, we have accepted our friends in life because we feel a sense of affinity with them. We can argue, get annoyed, disagree, and move away, but that feeling of love that unites us and that has nothing to do with blood ties is also very strong. And we end up accepting the differences we may have with our soul friends because we are united by unconditional love.

It would seem that blood friends are different from the friends acquired in our life. With time we realize that friends are friends and that the bonds that are formed are so great that it’s very difficult to break that love just as it is difficult in the bonds of blood.

As we go through life we incorporate more and more friends. As we interact with different situations, places, jobs or spaces where we stay for a while we get people with whom we are pleased to share.

I keep friends from my high school days where I studied as a nurse, also friends I made in college, people I met in the different cities where I worked in the country and even people I meet today in the platforms where I have been and now in read.cash which is my favorite platform and where I have met more people.

I think it's the interaction we have when we comment on our articles as well as the support we give each other. All this has made me feel so comfortable with most of the virtual friends that I am meeting.

It’s wonderful to know that we are looking out for each other to read each other's articles and support each other for it and we should continue to spread this interaction among the users that are coming to the platform and let them know that interaction is important for growth, as we accept these comments and articles from new users we are participants in the growth of all and we strengthen each other.

I recently wrote an article about my birthday and received so many congratulations from people who share with me on a daily basis and that made me so happy, to know that also virtual friends form important bonds of friendship and I feel very grateful to the community of friends and to the robot since my post was well liked.

This community of friends that we form in read.cash becomes over time a big family and we try to be up to date in the articles we publish and we interact more and more in articles of other users and especially with the new users to welcome them and keep them following and maintaining communication with others.

There are not many who do this but I see that there are more and more of us. Making friends and sharing with them on this platform is one of the things I feel very committed to, for the love that is shared by empathizing with the personal articles the authors write, for the heartfelt support I feel when many give you their sincere feedback, for the thanks given in particular to the older users who give their tips in a more selfless way and in abundance to the publications and this is really motivating. 

I always saw on other platforms that no one tipped you without expecting anything in return. It was all giving and giving and here I realize that tips are given because we want to give and it’s not simply because we want or intend to be voted for them or for us or to be given a place on an important site, no, no. It’s simply given out of love, it’s simply given out of love and this is really great.

Let's go out, let's go out and browse the articles of other users, especially those new users who arrive with the purpose of going ahead with the customs, keep respect for each other, make many virtual friends and, above all, always keep the rules of how to publish on this platform so we don't have to be penalized for forgetting them.

As long as we stay true to ourselves we will always have good benefits, we will be a stimulus for others and they will be in the same way stimuli for us, because everything is a form of feedback.

Thanks to all my friends now and to all those who wish to become my friends if they want, thanks to all members of the great read.cash family.

12
$ 12.22
$ 11.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
+ 5
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

It is truly wonderful to see how you have grown from the Steemit days until today. It is wonderful to see your success today. I still remember the day you joined the CCC contests and that started it all :) I am really glad to have crossed path with you and I look forward to reading and getting to know you more and more. Love and hugs to you always <3

$ 0.05
3 years ago

What you say is reality. I am persistent. although sometimes I stop because I don't see the way but I stop just to think how to move forward. That's why I'm always everywhere. I wish you too would not give up and keep going even if the circumstances are not right at the moment. But there comes a day when everything changes and if you are not there you miss it. That's why you have to be in everything, even if it's only for a little while. I also appreciate you and I would like to see you as the phoenix.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It felt like reading a part of my heart here dear friend except for the part with family my opinion is more like @glez. You are still encouraging others to engage as usual and I agree that engaging with each other is the way that we can support and help others. I believe it goes the same for our other friends.

Once again I am awakened to the realization that I am more at ease when I write and read especially when I am reading a good one. It is just, I have been a few years blogging and I still cannot earn or save much crypto to rewards others for I still need the money for myself.

I have seen you and the other grow and it kept me fighting so that one day, my dream of the blockchain will come true. Glad to have met you.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I am also pleased to get to know you a little better. I also have about three years on platforms and I have managed to be valued on this one. I have more interaction and receive more rewards than I did elsewhere. But apart from that I have more friends, on the one hand, who express their affection for me here and on noice.cash. And many more users who interact much more frequently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does feel good to have someone interact with the article we wrote. As for me, even if it is just one person, I am thankful. If I got two, it is a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will have many blessings. But start by giving yourself. Don't expect others to initiate the interaction. And you must remember that not everyone wants to do it so go ahead because there are many with whom you can share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will remember this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that you try to encourage everyone to engage with other users in Read.cash. I dream to really have these kinds of interactions. There are really times when friends treat us a family than those who are related to us by blood. I can even say that blood is not anymore thicker than water. There are people whom you just treat friends but is more than willing to move heaven and earth for you... And that is just pretty amazing... :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

There are times in life when we find ourselves in a situation where the family does not support us and it seems that the bond that exists does not matter to them. But I dare to make a suggestion forget those who are like that, forgive and turn the page because they will continue to be of your blood. And your friends, those who give their lives for you keep them with you as close as you can as a blessing from God to make you feel loved.

We can all interact with each other. You do and it is good to know. Keep on keeping on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I get that feeling too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not a strange feeling. Many of us have felt this way many times in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did a lot of the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago