Thanks for your comments!

35 32
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

I like to write, once I started I quickly realized that more and more things to write come to my mind. I also like to interact with people who make good comments.

Many of the writers I saw here just want users to subscribe to them and then they don't make any more comments, but that doesn't matter to me, I keep writing and commenting.

I don't see many of the users that I found when I was invited to this platform anymore. Even the person who invited me to come and write here no longer interacts. I thank you for inviting me, I keep writing and commenting.

I learned that many here write little, plagiarize others and comment with dialogues from others. It's a real fraud, but they make a lot of money. Do they have a conscience? I don't know, I don't care. There they are with their happy lives. Meanwhile I keep writing and commenting, interacting with those who comment to me.

I came to write and I will continue to do so as long as the platform allows me to and I will continue to comment with everyone who wants to comment with me, making their comments nice on the subject at hand.

I would like to earn more without a doubt, like everyone else, but I earn more here than in other places that I write. I feel like they appreciate what I do. Is it a bot who rewards me? Then I thank you for your that.

I am very grateful to the users with whom I share the comments on a daily basis. I like it when I see your posts and your comments. They are like me, they receive less income now, but we continue walking in these chapters.

I do not care about the fraudulent life of anyone, I am thankful that some can live their quiet life. You have to cheer up because there is too much evil in the world, I just want to continue living my quiet life, writing what makes me happy and I found how to do it here, in this place. Thanks you for your company!

10
$ 0.95
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

We shall keep writing and reading and commenting :) But only as much as our time allows. Thank you for motivating me to come back dear <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the mindset. To infinity and beyond, if time allows it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always been into writing but when games and anime distract me like these past few days... hehe well there's nothing much i can do except finish what I started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fully understand that about games. My son is 20 years old and he is a fan of games. When he play I have to wait for him to finish playing so he can do something I need to myself. He also likes anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh your son is still young 😂 feels like the kind of person I'd get along with because of my gaming amd anime habits 😂😂😂 but game is life and you must understand how satisfying games are to the neural reward system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He does not like to participate in these pages. his life is games and his computer.

I played a lot when I was young and it was me who started him in games. So it doesn't bother me that he likes them so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you must've been a cool mom to him. My mom pulls the plug or the internet on me just so i stop and listen to her or just to force me to socialize enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't disconnect it. I'm just saying I need to talk to him. then I wait for his phase of the game to finish and then we talk.

I allowed him to play because all the nephews I taught the game to as children got engineering degrees.

So when I had my son I did the same as with them and it worked.

there are 5 engineers in the nephews and now my son is coming.

So no, I don't disconnect it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only my mom was like that but my game limit was 2 hours a day if i had the free time. When i pass my 2 hours it's either the net gets unplugged or the computer does but oh well, she has a chemist now because of that thing of hers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When my son was little, I managed his playtime. Now he is almost an engineer. He has 3 semesters to go and he is a very good student. So now he's managing his games with his career, it's his life choice. It is his inheritance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is still managed by my mom until now. I mean, even after graduating. I deserve the game time too since i basically don't even get to do so when the sem is ongoing ;;-;; at least ler me play while I'm still job hunting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry you can't have the benefit of the game. The luck of my son is that here at home there are only two of us. He also helps me with the household economy, contributes to the expenses with what he earns by making games on another platform. How to take away the computer if you work with it, in addition to enjoying its games and he watches all his university subjects on his computer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The computers used in laboratories have too many complicated softwares and no room for gaming so my mother thougt it be useless to allow me to play but i see that your son managed his time with the computer really well though and even made an earning off of his skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that does well. He wins very well with the games he illustrates. He has many talents even if he doesn't believe it himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like it. You definitely raised your son well to have helped him develop his skills at least. Or you at least supported him in his attempts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, but I only support him in his decisions , I know you will do well. Now I leave you on your own, what else can I teach you? now it is he who teaches me his skills in technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's honestly good support though, most parents (like mine) wouldn't even allow it. Better stay open than be surprised with whatever illegal things the kid might do eventually. So it's definitely good parenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He already has enough education to know what is good for him and what is not. He knows that we are alone. If he decides to do something illegal, it is his life, and bear the consequences. You have my support up to a limit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared you feelings very well. Support me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just have to make a good comment on the content and I'll see how you are a user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to write, it is a way to free myself, I am a professional, and due to the economic situation of my country I cannot exercise, when interacting with users with the publications they make, I feel that it is a way to generate money not much, but It amuses me, I currently have problems with the internet, I hope it will be resolved soon, I am still here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I noticed your absence. These are the good comments that I like to have and interact with. I support you in what you say, I am also a professional who does not practice because of the country's problems.

I am not a writer but I like to write. And I do it on various platforms.

I hope you solve your internet problem and we continue to see each other here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have problems with the internet, I hope to solve that soon, we will not continue seeing here, I wrote to your email days ago, please check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AH, thanks for advising me. It is that I am at all rest, and I have not checked my emails for a month. My sciatic pain does not leave me calm. But I promise to check your email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that you get better, health first, that can wait ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support. I promise to check now, later I'll be checking my mail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... We have the same thought. When the encounter of lots of spammers a month back there til now, I get used to their posts and spamming and don't make a fuss about it already. A downvote is enough ass long as I write and comment on other articles, I'm contented with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the best thing is that the same platform is already taking care of them. And I am happy! And I can continue writing calmly without being aware of who earns more or who earns less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The platform doesn't take care of it but the users are, some users do take care. If they do not report the scammers to increase and receive all the rewards from the hot. Where do you think those 500$ a day come from? Calculate how fast the fund will be empty if it continues this way.

You benefit because others invest time in reporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find that many times they remove spam from my comments and sometimes I remove them myself. I have been confused several times when deleting because they were just new users with bad habits.

I'm glad people with much more experience and knowledge like you are giving me the benefit of earning the dollar I earn here. Thank you so much to you and everyone who struggles every day to clean this platform for people like me to use.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so do others if they read you and your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah well, I think it's very good that they comment on me, so I earn a little more. Thank you very much for your good intentions that I earn a little more with those comments that your friends and other people can make me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many left or they gave up on writing. Indeed writing and commenting. I guess if you are one of the first too many changes took place. They were dragged into things they didn't know about just because the commented one person. For some reason they are still punished for it although they are the better writers and the plagiarists get away with it. It's sad but there is nothing they can do about it except for no longer commenting or leaving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago