My top three words.

17 40
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Yesterday while reading some interesting articles on social media I was struck by a lady, she claimed to have three words that she loved to use the most. Immediately before reading on I started thinking about what are my most interesting words in my life.

I think I like a lot of them but there are three that motivate me the most, because there are too many words that we ordinarily use on a daily basis and we don't realize that we do it until someone makes you think and you decide to realize those little things that are part of your life.

The first word I want to mention is WANT. If I want something I want it very strongly and I go after it, I put my mind and all my resources to go in search of it. Then I can affirm that to want is power, the word that can do everything is power but you do it because you want to. So, this word makes a sentence that has accompanied me throughout my life.... TO WILL IS POWER.

The second word that I love and use a lot is GRATITUDE. I love to tell God thank you for everything. I am not the negative type that when things happen to them that may seem bad they don't say thank you. I do, and I have never stopped doing it even though I have encountered varying opinions, but for me hearing what others say is important but that doesn't change my own experience. Sometimes the things that happen to us and we think they are bad at the precise moment we don't see the good side because we are blinded by sadness but if we are grateful and wait patiently for the future we will see how what happened is chained with very positive events and that would not have happened if the first negative events had not appeared first. I love GRATITUDE, I like to be grateful to everyone and everything. I love the word.

My third word is POSITIVE. I like positive people. It's nice to meet people who tell you that everything is fine. You can start a conversation with them and they tell you a couple of very tragic experiences in their lives but at the same time they say that everything is fine because they are healthy, they have family and friends. This particularly fills my life with faith and hope when people in spite of everything are always willing to see the positive side of life. Being positive leads you to be optimistic. Don't stop being POSITIVE.

My life is full of a very great force that always takes me forward by wanting and that gives me the power, at the same time I am always grateful for the events of my life no matter if I have been beaten, spoiled or broken, on the way the burdens are straightened and my positivism never ceases to permeate my life with an atmosphere of optimism that I always want to carry wherever I go.

With this I do not want to say that I am a robot, I am a human being with all its flaws just like anyone else but I can say that it is not the contrary thoughts that prevail in me but the thoughts confident in the near present and its good term.

Thanks to all my good friends commentators, voters and renewers of sponsorship for following my blog.

I am @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world

18
$ 4.43
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

While reading your post, it seems I am into these three words too. Whenever I want something, I try to make it available unless I don't have enough with me which I would postpone till I have it available but that thing will always be on my mind.

I love to show gratitude to God especially and also to see the positive side of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You could say they are your three favorite words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These 3 words choices are relevant in our daily lives, maam. I am grateful to you for this article! But one thing that I get to start doing everyday it is "Gratitude". Even how small the achievement I've had I celebrated it and give thanks to the Lord. And that makes me more feel blessed! ^_^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, and so be it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm, after reading this I finally thought of what to write. I also have my favorite words but, there is a lot on it. Positive is also included in there. Coz positivity what's push my drive on doing things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, there are many words that attract us, but try to summarize in just three which are the most special and which you use almost every day at any time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very attracted to positive people. They are the ones who will make you uplifted and mood booster.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And what are your favorite words? Do you know them?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Erm, My favorite words are love, like and oh. Whahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When a person has a positive nature, all the actions and actions he will do must be good even though his actions and actions are seen by others as wrong but he can also accept it positively without feeling angry at others, being a high positive person is very hard because we have limitations sometimes we will become angry because of the situation but when we always try to fight the ego in ourselves then we will have that positive trait.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try to know which are your favorite words and you will know yourself better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude is the part of most of us. We remain thank God for his blessings and the people who are around us for their services and help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you, in life we need these words, so that life is more meaningful. thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone has their own favorite words. You should look for yours and write about them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should want things that are essential for us. Sister want for toxic things destroyed our life. Like you I also love to positive people. Yeah we should say thanks to God for each blessing we have. Good article having gratitude sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The idea is to know and know more about what are the words that we like the most in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago