It is a very productive garden

26 54
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Greetings dear reader friends. Today I tell you that my plants in the garden are producing lots of fruit and I love that. The tomato plants have been ripening their tomatoes so I have not had the opportunity to buy tomatoes for my culinary preparations for several days. I have also been able to share with my friends.

They planted a lot of chili bell pepper plants in my seedbed. Unintentionally all that I planted did not come up but in return, many plants were born in their place and are giving me succulent fruits. All the chili bell pepper plants are loaded with them and they are sweet. There are also very hot red chili peppers.

On the floor, there are many spinach plants as the mother plants have already dried up but left endless seeds around them. When swept they spread and grew out of the pots, today there are everywhere, growing for more production and sharing.

The eggplant plant gave its flowers and is still loaded with many more flowers, I already ate the first eggplants that I put to cook in my air fryer. They are crispy and without fat. It is a very good invention of this kitchen appliance.

In addition to chili tomatoes and eggplants, I also have scallions and onions that are still growing. My banana plants are producing 2 of them. I will harvest them soon.

In addition to the vegetable plants I have planted by layering branches of the oregano plant and it was a success. Now I have two daughter plants of oregano for my meals and medicines. Because you know that oregano is very good in infusions for respiratory problems.

Many of you know how passionate I am about gardening so when my plants have new fruits, flowers, or colors I love to share them with you.

It is quite an odyssey to be in my garden, on the one hand, the vegetables, on the other hand, the cactus, succulents, and ornamental plants. On the other hand the fruit plants and the other hand my quails. Wherever you are in my garden there is a variety of tasks to do. You don't get tired, you don't get bored and you are always grateful to God for so much.

Thank you all for reading and sharing my garden adventures.

 All pictures are my own, taken with my redmi note9.

12
$ 0.80
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

Hello! Glad to see some of my friends still writing here... anyway, glad to see your garden fruitful as ever. We use oregano here too for cough and it's really good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi lyca, how are you? Long time no read. What a joy. Thank you, yes, my garden is very productive. I didn't leave at all. I have been coming by from time to time and said hello to a few of us who are left. Now I am glad to see many of you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow such a healthy garden you have, especially those chilli bell pepper, the onions, eggplants, i hope my garden will bear fruits soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I wish you the best with your vegetable garden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really loved your garden, so much! Keep planting and harvesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely garden!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am truely amazed by your garden, it was filled with much crops.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your visit and comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is definitely a productive garden. Very soon it will grow large

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, I am already harvesting from some plants.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like bananas and tomatoes, I love gardening also, but sad to say my tomatoes didn't grow well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am very sorry. I know how it feels not to have a good harvest. You need to find out what happened so you don't repeat it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thank you so much, I take your advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This may be a little different, if in my area many tomato plants are planted in the fields by farmers. And this, I saw it interesting when my mother planted it in polybags.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can plant wherever you want, even in the air if you use a good organic fertilizer and give the plants all their energy requirements. People look for excuses not to plant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats great maam ,I am also wanted to plant some vegetables and fruits coz now adays its all pricey in the market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is always an excellent idea. If you can do it. success in planting. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As usual lovely green garden. Nice to be here to go through this fresh greenaries from your garden Mam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping by to see my greens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi dear friend welcome black, you have green and lavish garden. I love to eggplant a lot and I have some plants of these sorts in my house. Thanks for sharing your story with us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping by, it's a pleasure to have you back with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. You are the first to upvote my post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Others will come, honey. Persistence and patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for those soothing words

$ 0.00
1 year ago