Have you solved your crossword puzzles?

11 47
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Today I stopped to think that life is like a crossword puzzle where we can find solutions both horizontally and vertically.

When you don't know the horizontal answer you can just go to the vertical question that intersects with it and place an answer there, of course this only works if you know what the answer is. This is how you then have an idea of what the answer to the first question is.

It happens like this with life's questions. In some cases you don't find the solution to your questions but if you pause and go to the next unknown sooner or later you will find that the answers come together somewhere along the way.

About 30 months ago I stopped working in what is my profession. Trying to solve my problem with work was not easy. It required a good investment of money and thanks to different life circumstances that surround the environment of most Venezuelans, this economic part had been left uncovered and I had no option to cover it quickly.

I decided to continue solving my crossword puzzle with other answers. I went on to develop my attitudes as an empirical pastry chef. Making cakes, cookies, cupcakes, donuts and some jams and sweets brought me momentary solutions to my precarious economic situation.

I must also say that I have attitudes since I was very young with sowing, transplanting, seed germination and preparation of different types of substrates for plants. Therefore I have been selling some plants and fertilizers that brought me a good income, at least to cover the priority expenses.

That's my medical office.

My crossword puzzle was being solved little by little with answers jumping here and there but that fit in the picture that life was preparing for me.

I was then dabbling in the work of some platforms. Relatively speaking, I started to do better and better. I met some very special people and I still have most of those friendships. Then I came to read.cash at the invitation of a friend.

You know what? At first I didn't want to come here because all beginnings are hard and I was kind of tired of going back and forth. But then I accepted the invitation and came here, and formed a very good team. Then somehow people drifted away due to multiple personal problems and there were only two people left from the group that came in. But life went on, and I had my own crossword puzzle to myself and agreed to keep doing it.

I constructed my new words in both directions and even further, I traced answers in other directions and they all led me to a good resolution of my crossword puzzle.

I was able to solve much of my financial problem with the rewards I received from my articles. I should note that I worked hard, full time, dedicating morning, noon and night to writing on this platform. Until the pandemic hit I stopped baking and gardening for sale. I was only doing it for my personal use and that of my son. So I had too many hours to write.

Today my crossword puzzle is almost solved. I am about to reopen my practice. I have been able to fix the physical structure of my practice since last year and little by little. Thanks to my earnings from my articles here on read.cash I have been able to get by with my son's college, my personal expenses and my food needs.

Thanks to my effort and hard work, thanks to our friendly neighborhood bot who always rewards me greatly.  Thanks to the sponsors, my first sponsor who still continues with his good karma Mr. Michaelson, the user @TruSuccessXpert, the sponsorship of @turuncu, a very special friend and my new sponsor @Pantera who seems to me a very kind person and ready to lend a hand to the fallen, knowing that I am Venezuelan he told me such beautiful words that I could not stop crying.  And thanks to the support of the friends of this read.cash family, I will soon be able to practice my profession again.

But I can tell you that I can't stop writing because this is part of my daily life. While I am seeing my patients I will be thinking about what clinical case I will be sharing with my family here. So my crossword puzzle has been solving by placing my answers in different directions and now it’s almost finished.

Thank you, thank you so much read.cash…

12
$ 17.44
$ 16.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @AngryKoala
$ 0.08 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Crossword puzzle! I liked this description. 😊

I hope you will start your dream job soon. I'm glad you're about to open your practice, my friend. 😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it would be fast but they are taking their time. Patience in waiting. Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I truly admire your courage and resilience. Must be so hard for a mother, yet you're almost homebound conquering all. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's something innate in women, our warrior spirit. As long as I have life I will continue to fight for ideals and accomplish goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you are near to solving your crossword puzzle. All the best! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But that's only the end of one now I must start the next crossword.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

then you gotta figure out a way on how to solve it again. that's just how it goes and we just have to keep going. there will always be a way to all those crosswords that we have and we'll have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mine still has so many empty spaces but it's understandable because I'm still so young. I'm not sure what other words it is that i need to discover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The answers are only the achievements of your goals. As you achieve goals you answer the questions in your crossword puzzle. In the end you realize that everything you did was to achieve a goal. At the culmination of that goal come the next objectives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you were able to solve your puzzles. I am still figuring whats mine. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our crossword puzzles are our life itself with all the triumphs and failures we may experience and they always come to a common point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago