[ENG-ESP] My presentation to the community / Mi presentacion a la comunidad.

17 77
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Hello to the entire Read cash community. It's my first time writing for this place. I was invited by my friend @wakeupkitty.

The topics that I like to write are those related to nature, life, cooking and some other interesting topics that get my attention for its very presentation.

I am a woman of the third age but with a younger appearance and, spiritually, much younger than her chronological age. I am a health professional, who has already voluntarily retired due to causes beyond her control. Now I am dedicated to enjoying the peace and tranquility that my life gives me.

I like kindness, respect, appreciation of the human being as an individual. I like to laugh, I enjoy a good joke, a healthy game. I like road trips, sharing with friends and family.

But what I love the most is to enjoy the peace of my home after a tiring day.

Thanks for reading my presentation and I hope to see you more often.

I am Gertu, God bless us all.


Hola a toda la comunidad de Read cash. Es mi primera escritura por este lugar. Fui invitada por mi amiga wakeupkitty.

Los temas que me agradan para escribir y expresarme, son los relacionados con la naturaleza, la vida, la cocina y sus recetas y algún otro tópico interesante que me llame la atención por su misma presentación.

Soy una mujer de la tercera edad, pero con apariencia de menos edad y, espiritualmente mucho menor a su edad cronológica. Soy una profesional de la salud, que ya se jubiló voluntariamente debido a causas ajenas a su voluntad. Ahora me dedico a disfrutar de la paz y la tranquilidad que me da mi vida.

Me gusta la amabilidad, el respeto, la valoración al ser humano como individuo. Me gusta reír, disfruto de un buen chiste, de un juego sano. Me agradan los viajes por carretera, compartir con amigos y familiares.

Pero lo que más amo, es disfrutar de la paz de mi hogar después de un día agotador.

Gracias por leer mi presentación y espero vernos más a menudo.

Soy Gertu, que Dios nos bendiga a todos.

12
$ 0.28
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Hi dear. It's good to have you here. I hope you like read.cash, welcome.

You are familiar with blogging and cryptocurrencies which means you will get used to this platform soon enough.

Good luck 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thanks for having me. I am reading and learning. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Welcome to read.cash. I'm glad to have you here.

As @wakeupkitty said, you will easily adapt here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm glad to read someone you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was reading @marblely garlic recipe just now, got to know that @wakeupkitty like garlic too and I am thinking, what is @gertu doing and here you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, here I am. A little lost, I don't know what to do now hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@wakeupkitty has a Freewriting community and I have a recipe community. You just need to read the rules before joining in.

SYT: recipes

Freewriting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome that it is very useful, it is very entertaining for me to read the written articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your welcome. Little by little I am introducing myself to know this medium. Happy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us know if you need help. 👍🏻🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I don't know what to do after the presentation. jejejeje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @gertu!! :) So nice to see you here too! Yay! We are going to have lots of fun writing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend, how good you found me. I am very new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon you will get used to this place :) I am 3 weeks old. Still new too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good. We will learn along the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you friend welcome to the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thanks for you support. I am getting to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago