A flowering plant on the day of love

11 33
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

This is the flower of Kalanchoe Blossfeldiana. It is a plant that I have found difficult to propagate and flower. Throwing out all my words this year all the plants of this Kalanchoe that I have planted have sprouted and also flowered.

I like their bouquet of small red flowers. They stay open for a considerable time, every day more little flowers are added to the bouquet and then when they are all open they are a beautiful sight before my eyes.

I love to see my garden in bloom apart from the crops I receive from the vegetables I plant in my small garden also the flowers give me positive feedback when at dawn I see more and more plants with beautiful flowers.

The Blossfeldiana is one of the plants that I take the most care of because it is very difficult for her to respond quickly to my care since her growth is slow and after transplanting I have to wait sometime to see her as she is today.

I don't like to be commercialized with the days of celebration that are stipulated in the calendar but I like to celebrate with a hug and a good comment.

Just as I like to celebrate my birthday, Christmas, and others, I also like to celebrate the day of love and friendship, so today I give you the opening of my Blossfeldiana plant bouquets. I hope you like it.

A big virtual hug to all those who continue to write here and those who continue to read my posts.

The images are my property.

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

Lovely flowers. Striking combination of green leaves and red makes it more attractive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Sashaa, it is a pleasure to greet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a beautiful Valentines gift from nature! Kalanchoe is such a joyful plant. I have it in couple colours and they bloom nicely, but I don't think I tried propagating it. Or maybe I did and don't remember ;)

Happy belated Valentines!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks friend, a hug for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice flower Happy Valentine's Day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend, happy friendship and love day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So beautiful red flowers, happy valentines day, God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my beautiful friend. Happy friendship and love day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Heart's Day 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy friendship and love day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago