The First Month is Quite Challenging

4 28
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Do you imagine how hard it is when you have many things to settle but you can't?When the first month of the year 2022 began, I had a lot of ideas about dropping all my bad habits. I need to drop it all, because I know it will help me changing my lifestyle for the better. Unfortunately, I couldn't drop them all. Sometimes, I need one bad habit in order to survive from the other thing that needed to pass. But others say that there are many ways to survive trials. So I tried too, let's see if anything has changed in the month of January.

First Month of 2022: Good and Bad Experiences

HEALTH

Our health was the most difficult, as we were all sick during the first week of January. We were extremely fortunate not to be affected by the bad health in the year 2021, our 2021 is in good health. But in January 2022, we're all sick at the same time. One of my wish is that no one would get sick, but it happened. Overall, our health is not so good.

Because of what happened, I decided to change my kids' vitamins. I also changed mine and I am monitoring it everyday. I'll make sure that no one will skip taking vitamins. Drinking water is very important too, so I need to check on them everytime. I am now more strict with them on food and the area where they are playing. I'll make sure that the area where they're playing is well cleaned up.

SCHEDULES

I need this one, the scheduled time in every task to be accomplished. I Never, ever have resolved this matter. I have tried many strategies but none have been effective. Even though I know it’s impossible for me to finish all the scheduled tasks in a day. I don't stop trying different ways for that so I can finish it all. I tried a new one which is NO CELLPHONE while doing my tasks. This is a bit effective but I need to sacrifice my little earnings coming from these two sites, readcash and noisecash. Overall, nothing has changed, still bad.

Why I need to minimize my time in these sites? I noticed that since I had earning sites that I was busy with, I have reduced my time for my children and household chores. As much as possible, I don’t want to miss out on time for the kids especially now that the kids have a Modular Class. So far, this one is effective. No cellphone while I'm with my duties.

Savings (Bitcoin Cash)

I promised myself that I won't hesitate to take in my savings when it was needed. Family health is my priority, I want them to enjoy life. I will cut my expenses to save, but not to the point of cutting down expenses on food. One of my purposes why I save money is for our health. Let's not forget to save for the maintenance of our health. Even though I used my savings when we got sick, there was still something left.

So it is important to save, whenever needed, there is an emergency fund we could use. So far, all good. I can save slowly but very useful.

Final Thoughts

If you make changes in your daily routine, make sure that it will not have a negative effect on you and those with you. Don't force yourself, if you can't, find another way. Always think of priorities before unimportant ones. Always choose what is best for your family, so take it easy. Change, try and if not okay, try again in another way until you get what is best and comfortable with your family.

3
$ 0.57
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for reminding about the vitamins. Naalala ko di pa pala ako nakakainom. Hehe. Meron at meron talagang massacrifice. Yan na yan lang topic namin nila Firenze at bbghitte kahapon or kanina. Basta about sa mga rakets and yung normal day-to-day tasks like mga chores, exercise or work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan Kasi may mga nanay na di naman talaga dapat nagccellphone hehe, dahil sa damit ng ginagawa pero dahil gusto din rumaket kaya pinipilit kahit sobrang puyat na palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang stressful rin ng unang pasok ng january te, sobrang daming nanyare nandi maintindihan simula magumpisa 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra, nag 50/50 sakin eh, medyo gipit tapos nagkasakit pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago