Smart breakfast for Children

7 21
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Discipline your children when eating breakfast every day. Eating a reasonable breakfast can boost an enhanced manner, and school achievement, as well as foster a healthful strength. When children forget breakfast, their brains and bodies suffer the whole day.

Look what I've prepared a meal for my children. Something attractive but not all kids attracted to it, but my kids did. I can't tell if it's macaroni soup but it is haha!

Affordable macaroni soups

It is affordable because I just put in some sprinkles on it. No chickens because my son is allergic to chickens and eggs. They have an allergy reaction to those foods.

My kid's macaroni soup

I put carrots, cabbage, corn, mushrooms, chayote, onions, garlic, hotdogs, milk, and Cheese. Just imagine how nutritious is this, super healthy and my kids love it so much! Of course, before we prepare meals for our kids we should know first the vitamin contents. Let's see if my kid's meal has a good source of vitamins. Like the photos above it has carrots, what vitamin is in a carrot? Carrot is a superfood also. It has vitamin C and antioxidants. Carrots also are good for the heart but eating raw carrots daily can constipate you. Chayote is rich in nutrients too, like folate, and also low calories. Mushrooms are also rich in nutrients, antioxidants are present, and wow, it has also vitamin D. Mushroom also prevents hair loss, and of course potassium. Thank you readcash! Because of you, I learned a lot. Here are nutrients of cabbage, I didn't know that cabbage is more healthy when it's cooked rather than when it's raw. Because I usually eat half-cooked. Now I knew it. You should know too. It stated that cabbage is not good for those who have a surgical experienced. You better read my articles because I'm sure not all of you know other information on some vegetables. I put some corn in that soup, that corn pretty much attractive to my children's tastes. You should know also that corn is rich in vitamin C, magnesium, folate, and provides also a fiver. Of course, milk and cheese are in the soup that is really loved by my children. Cheese and milk are both rich in vitamins too. Cheese is perfect for our kids, it has protein, calcium, and more vitamins. Oh wow! Milk is a source of many vitamins.

To all moms please don't let your children skip their breakfast. Let them start their day with a healthy breakfast and its proven that eating breakfast keeps your children active the whole day.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

strikto din aq pagdating sa meals ng kids q lalo na sa 1st child q..pero wag ka love na love din nila itong macaroni soup 😊.khit anong gulay na pwede nilalagay q konti lng ksi minsan wlang beans o carrots kya khit kulang2 ung ing. dhil love nila gumagawa aq.some ingredients na nilalagay q,beans,cauliflower,broccoli tsaka ung mga mentioned mong veg.kahit ano jan pinagmimix q khit 2 o tatlong veg lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooohh sopas hahaha.... I dont have time to cook breakfast na so what my husband does is bumibili nalang siya. pero sana minsan makapag luto ako ng sopas for breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love ng kids ko ang macaroni soup.. Ang problem ko lang dito every time na kumakain sila nito..tinatapon nila ang gulay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My children do not like to have breakfast it makes them feel sick. I do not believe in a good breakfast makes you more active, gives more energy or make you snack less. I tried it all and it's not true. Scientists proved it too. People are different so is their digestion and biorhythm. They feel sick if they eat early in the morning. Why force to eat if your body isn't ready or asking for it? People eat way too much. You should eat when there's a need to not out of habit.

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rightly said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mushrooms so much. I love mushrooms so much. But I have some doubts about how good it is for the health of children as breakfast but it is only my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Breakfast is very important. we have 8 to 10 hours without eating, breakfast helps us not to be hungry, and in this way we avoid eating sweets that do not feed or have no nutritional value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago