3 BCH GOAL: Might be failed, But the purpose will continue

17 71
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

The year 2021 Goal: 3 Bitcoin Cash

Earning 3 BCH in a year is hard to earn when you are sticking only to one earning site. But why I put 3 BCH on my goal? It means that you put a goal on the list, so you have to work for it because if you forgot about your goal, it won't work. As I have said, it's difficult to accumulate 3 Bitcoin cash if I will not find another way to gain bitcoin. I told my brother to teach me more about Cryptocurrency that will match with me. I mean, I have a lot of work every day and making noise at the noise.cash I can say that it's already a hard time for me by earning $6 to $7 a day but I still can manage. Writing an article on @Read.Cash isn't easy too because I need to double-check my grammars and read and read it again. The main topic must be understandable. So it's hard because I'm not a writer. My sister @Susie of noise.cash offered me the OKEx because It has a daily task which you can accumulate free Satoshi. But I can't decide which I should add to my list to earn more!

Noise.cash 7 Days testing: I earned 2,089 pesos

As of now, I'm working with my nose.cash account. I tried to test my 7 days on this social site on how much I could have earned, I have now a result. I'll tell you first aside from earning Bitcoin cash on noise.cash I am performing all household chores and the modular class of my two children. I'm their teacher 8 hours a day. We don't have Sunday rest or family day, we have continuous modular classes. The result of my 7 days making noise was, I earned 2,089 pesos or $43.04 or 0.081 Bitcoin cash. Remember I have only one account, many of them don't believe me because that's what they do, cheat to accumulate more BCH but I'm not like that.

In the screenshot I made, it just 7 to 8 pm, the 89 pesos was not on the balance because it arrived late. Just imagine I earned $43 on noise.cash a week, I can make $172 a month?? Still not possible to reach 3 BCH in a year, some times can't do the same earnings in a day. But I'll tell you, those people that have enough time could earn more than what I've to earn in just seven days. Just be patient and don't think of easy money! So far, I'm loving noise.cash!

Purpose of 3 Bitcoin Cash: Housing Loan Equity and Savings

Last month I wrote about my 1 goal for this year of 2021 and the purpose. Today is the month of March, by just using of noise.cash I think I couldn't make it! What's my point in continuing the purpose of my goal? Okay, there's a lot of ways on how to earn money, that's it. I'll be honest, why I want to earn 3 BCH? Because I want to have enough amount for my family's housing loan Equity. Not only for our housing loan but our emergency fund. My brother also convinced me to hold my Bitcoin cash because he knows that I could have not worked since I have my three kids to look after every day. He suggested doing something on my bch to increase instead of spending it until it's gone. I am hoping for help from him when he comes back from the Middle East. He is into Crypto World after finishing his contract at his present job.

I talked to my husband about my earnings on noise. cash and @Read.Cash that I will hold it. Since it seems impossible to reach my 3 Bitcoin cash, he should do something too to own a house. We shouldn't depend only on his salary and my earnings here on these two sites. Supporting each other is very important, that's what I need from him now.

A Conversation between me and my husband about Bitcoin Cash

My husband didn't know about Bitcoin Cash, but he's familiar with BTC. I'm spending my Bitcoin cash on buying school supplies for our children, I even buy some kitchen utensils and his three boys eat Macdonald foods from @leejhen 's BCH PROJECT, he should know about BCH too! He's asking for cash sometimes from me, and he didn't know that it was from my BCH earnings, he should know how easy the Bitcoin cash to use without any hassle. From the help of other users from @Read.Cash and noise.cash by posting and telling their stories about Bitcoin cash I can understand now little by little the Crypto world. I convinced also my husband to use noise.cash, by using this platform he could have learned what Bitcoin cash is all about and we could work together.

My total Earnings from January to February: Read.cash and Noise.cash

This is not the exact amount, only an approximation. I converted a total of 11,000 pesos from the 4th week of December to the third week of February earnings. Before February ends, I converted again a total of 2,500 pesos. Of course, there's a profit after the BCH reached $735 last month. It means that is the total of my earnings together with the profits until the end of February.

Is it possible to reach my 3 BCH Goals?

Whether I reach my goal or not, I will continue and work for the future of us all.

18
$ 9.94
$ 9.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lakas naman nun 2k sanaol.. Hehehehe. You deserved it momshie, kasi very worth it naman lahat ng post mo sa noise. Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis! Nagastos ko na, nakabili akong 1L na johnsons baby wash at shoe box 14 pcs saka another schools supplies at kitchen utensils. ๐Ÿ˜Š pero pahinga ako sis grabe ang puyat ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laking tulong talaga sa atin tong noise ano, sana tuloy tuloy lng to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra! Ran a di sya mawawala. Di lang to about sa pag spread ng bch, kundi maraming taong natutulungan at isa na ko dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3BCH a year is very much possible my dear. You just have to persevere and put out great content regularly and Iโ€™m sure youโ€™ll be amazed at how much you will reach in a short amount of time. Believe in yourself, in your capacity and expect the best! Claim that 3BCH a year and youโ€™ll make it for sure! I aim for 1BCH a month which I think is very doable... so your 3BCH a year would be a very possible dream๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow! $6-7 a day sa noise! Nauubusan kasi ako ng maipopost kaya hindi ako ganun ka active. Pero gusto ko din maachieve yan. Try ko nga one time. Hahaha. Good luck with you 3BCH goal. Kaya yan. Nasa March pa lang naman tayo. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ๐Ÿ˜ Sa totoo lang di ko rin kaya na palaging ganyan kasi marami akong ginagawa araw araw. Testing lang naman yan kung ilan ang kikitain sa 7 days kapag active sa noisecash. Pero yun kahit di ko mareach yung goal ko tuloy padin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero nakakachallenge din. Ok na ako siguro sa $3. Hahahaha. Yun nga masubukan next week. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro dahil na din sa nagbibigay sakin marami rami din kasi tapos sa comment pa sa iba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, in a week? Sakin $2 a day ata is impossible, last month naka $38 lang ako, tho di naman ako ganon ka active. But anyway, goodluck sa goal and fighting ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa loob ng 7 days ko yan sinubukan, pero sa tingin ko di ko kaya na palaging ganyan kasi mas marami ang trabaho ko sa loob ng bahay. Yan ay posible talaga 100% para sa mga walang inaasikasong iba kundi sarili lang ๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing ๐Ÿคฉ, sana all nalang haha. Ako kasi tamad ahahaha okie na sskin ang $1 a day dapat pala sipagan ko pa ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think if you continue like this, your goal will be achieved. Just keep trying and be patient. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article ๐Ÿ˜Š. I'll do my best Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all . Laki NG earnings mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

May pagbabad sa cp hehe. Pero di ko kayang deretsong ganyan kasi may pamilya din akong inaasikaso ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago