Imagination

11 55
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

Traversing the depths of the mind's memory, cultivating the power of the mind to create supreme creative ideas to change the world.

Do you have imagination?

Everyone is born with a difference, the growth of human brain performance is nurtured since childhood, imitating doing something is a small baby's way to start influencing his thinking power to act and follow something that is done by adults. The growth of this thinking power affects one's creativity. humans tend to see things that are beautiful and interesting to follow. When a child sees a beautiful picture show, his mind prompts to make the same picture and this is a fact. as adults we also really like the beauty and amazing things that a person creates. maybe you've seen spectacular movie scenes with cliffs and waterfalls that are so high and there are people who survive on them, or dinosaur films whose lives have become extinct millions of years ago or also pictures of heaven and hell that have never been seen before and so on. .. you may ask where is the source? this is called imagination.

Does everyone have imagination?

The character of each person's thinking is very different, cultivating something from simple and becoming perfect and this is a fact but imagination does not talk about how to cultivate naturally from the lessons that have been received, it does not talk about the knowledge and education that has been obtained from elementary school to undergraduate .. it is learned knowledge. but imagination talks about how we imagine things. Imagination is the power of thought to imagine or create a picture of events based on reality or one's experience in general. Imagination has to do with one's thoughts about something. everyone can imagine and have a different imagination. In addition, it is often very high and has a broad or even unlimited meaning.

Are highly educated people called imaginations?

No, imagination talks about imagining something, not thinking based on the knowledge of intelligence possessed.

High imagination and creative thinking change the world.

Do you have imagination?

10
$ 5.43
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

Comments

I am an overthinking type of girl. And I try to avoid overthinking. Imagination is pretty good and imagining for the future is nice but the word overthinking can sometimes be very dangerous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you have to control my theme. Your beauty radiates with a humble attitude. thank you for participating. just send regards..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have imagination but sometimes I am afraid to imagine because I am sad when I can't make my dreams come true. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it may be because of your feelings. maybe you can my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love imagination, and I think I have a strong imagination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can feel it my friend. you have that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My imagination are intense and some of them do come to reality.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes that's great, maybe you have something that no one else has. but imagination is close to the person who imagines something and then creates it. you may have that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My imaginations are high and often work when I don't need them to be 😬

$ 0.02
2 years ago

woww.. you can imagine something that might change the world.. your idea is needed my friend. for many people..good

$ 0.00
2 years ago