Economic Problems Affect Prostitution

13 43
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

Suffering and inequality in social life has become a disease in human life in the world, different life backgrounds encourage people to seek a better life even if it has to be in the wrong way.

The digital age has proven that humans can get results from working by using buttons and fingers but not positive actions but negative actions.

Economic influence

money makes us live and can make us blind, when the economy becomes a problem life feels empty, such as not having a life, lack of food, not being able to exist in the media, being bullied and feeling inferior, even to the point of committing suicide. Consciously or not, we live in an era of identity competition. who is better?

Prostitution is the main choice

When a person realizes that he has attractiveness and physical advantages in the form of beauty and good looks, these advantages become a weapon to overcome economic life. posting to the media in clothes that appeal to men, making them a target for such high prices. money comes in the blink of an eye, it only takes a few hours of economic life to change.

Identity price

Is this just a trend with today's progress that many people are looking for to live negatively. but behind all that is an internal problem, people don't want to be stepped on and insulted by people because they are poor, compete to buy expensive things such as cars, jewelry and so on... and also divorce problems because their partners are not happy and satisfied.

Evidence from experience

I have life experience, when I worked in a church organization, for humanitarian services for people's economic problems and it was my job to interview someone who was directly involved in the world of prostitution. After searching for information, I got a chance to meet this woman in person somewhere. After telling a long story with each self-introduction, then I asked...

Me: why did you get into a business like this?

Woman: I have no other job.

Me: do your parents know about your job?

Woman : No, but I feel sorry for my mother who can no longer support the family.

Me: did you guys run out of food?

Woman : Yes, we often have problems not being able to eat.

Me: do you have any friends in common with you?

Woman : Yes, I also have friends who work like this and most of them enter this business because of economic problems and some because of addiction.

I also feel sorry for this woman's story. After my interview ended I gave a bit of advice and the sin of doing something like this. I hope he can get a decent and decent job. From this conclusion, it must be said that economic problems are the starting point for someone to enter into this illicit business.

What is our role like this problem? so much prostitution that occurs and is often the subject of public discussion. the media never stops with the news of prostitution from low to high. that's what was revealed. but what has not been revealed?

work properly and correctly 
so that we are blessed by the almighty. 
and life is always filled with happiness. 
Every problem in life has a solution, 
not in a negative way, 
but in a positive way.

7
$ 1.71
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 3
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

Comments

This is quite disheartening considering the fact that these people have the same life as rich people do. The government should look into this for real

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes that's a problem that also exists in every country, many rich people's professions are also like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad, but it's the reality. I have seen videos, documentary about this kind of work, most of them don't like it but they don't have choice.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes really friends, their choice is to sell themselves. reason to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always felt sorry for those who are in this profession. I had watched some documentations and moset of the reasons financial

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's what I received from them when I interviewed one of them. sorry to see this happen too, but this act is a big mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking maybe an organization should help this prosti to regain their life. Like helping them to have a chance to leave that awful life. Maybe by trying to teach them other income generating jobs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, this is exactly the answer I was waiting for. because of the problem of work that they do not have so that it affects their economy because they have no income. Thank you friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It because we can't just tell them to stop without giving options and alternatives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, that was also a problem when I asked him to stop doing that business. but I did not provide a way out for him because I also could not provide job opportunities for him, maybe if I had a business or company there would have been my actions to bind him there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping the government would do something about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth is some people are less patient than others. Some people are more desperate than others. Khalil gibran said" they laugh at me because I wouldn't sell my days for gold. I laugh at them because they think my days have a price". ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes..interesting comments I agree. impatient problem is the trigger

$ 0.00
2 years ago