351 Notifications????!!!!!

4 38
Avatar for frdchckn
1 year ago

Hello readcash world! How are you? It’s me, Frdchckn. Do you still remember me? Probably not hahahahaha. I want to apologize for that. I’ve been inactive for more than a month, and it wasn’t because I didn’t want to be active—it was just a busy time for me, and I didn’t have the time to keep up with everything on my list of things to do. I'm sorry that I haven't been around as much as I used to be. It's been a rough time for me, and I promise it won't happen again.

Image from Literary Cravings

I wanted to write this article because I was thinking about how things were going in the past few months and how much things have changed since then. I've been bombarded with school, life, and responsibilities—and I've been trying my hardest to keep up with everything. I really hope you can all understand that that's what's going on with me right now. Now that my schedule is back in order, I want to make sure you know how much it means to me that you still follow me and support what I do. Thank you so much! Don’t worry, I will try my best to keep my updates regular now and make sure they are worth your time.

Image from Rooney Writing

When I started writing in this platform, I never thought it would go so far or become such a success. When I started, it was just a hobby. But after a while, it became my passion and even gained many friends. In this short time span, I learned a lot about myself, about life and people around me. What do you want to be when you grow up? What does your future look like? This is the question we all ask ourselves from time to time. But what if there were something that could help us make our dreams come true? What if there was a platform where you can write about your ideas and share them with the world? That is exactly what this platform is for!

I have learned to cherish every moment of my life because there will be no tomorrow for us. I have also learned that love is not only limited to the human world but can also be felt by animals too. I have also learned that if you want something in life then you should take action steps now and do not wait for tomorrow because today is all we got left to live for!

In that time, I've learned a lot about myself—about life and people around me. My writing style has changed and evolved, and I've grown as an individual through these experiences. Now, after a few months of blogging, I'm much more confident in my writing style and my voice. My writing has evolved over time as I've learned more about life and people around me.

And as we all know, when you start something new, it's easy to feel lost and unsure of yourself. But there are so many ways you can grow as an individual when you start blogging: You can learn about yourself and the world around you through your writing!

I think all of these things are what make blogging so special: the journey of self-discovery that happens when you start writing about your experiences with others.

I just hope that when you look back at all of our conversations from the past few months you'll think back on them fondly and realize how much we have in common as people who love reading and writing about books. Lastly, I hope you'll forgive me and let me back into your hearts.


Sponsors of frdchckn
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Avatar for frdchckn
1 year ago

Comments

uy, binisita agad ni rusty, congrats. I hope you'll find time to visit here often po. I like that bombarded part. have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I am happy to read your work. I love writing and reading too. This platform makes my dream come true in writing, and I am very thankful for this opportunity to be part of this and be part of different people with similar likes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you back and it's been a while since I've seen you on my feed. As for me, I don't like reading books but I love reading experiences :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Welcome, nice to see your post again for a long time, I hope you can do more writing, and it's always good to be back. A lot of users here lately are returning to blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago